We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly Good - Ignore your first impression!”
Review of Fiesta Restaurant & Bar - CLOSED

Fiesta Restaurant & Bar
Price range: US$3 - US$45
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Fiesta Restaurant was established in October 2012 and has been Beach Bar And Restaurant offering vibrant flavours of Thai&Seefood,International to many satisfied customers . Situated in the heart of NaiYang Beach Fiesta A 10 Minute Away From Phuket Airport We are open Lunch & dinner from 10.30 AM - 23.00 PM
South Florida, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Surprisingly Good - Ignore your first impression!”
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Trust the reviews. I read them and I was still hesitant. It looks like less than nothing from the front. But the food--both Thai and Western--is excellent and surprisingly inexpensive. I actually got sesame encrusted Ahi tuna with an orange ginger glaze that was PERFECTLY cooked (rare of course). It was a very large portion of Ahi that would have easily cost $25 in the US, but it was $7.50 here. I would highly recommend this dish.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TomA2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

161 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    40
    15
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Buff Point NSW Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous Fiesta”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Fabulous Food at an unbelievable price- seafood delicious - excellent service and location- nice place to what the sunset

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank AliBaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Ate there last night....£24 bought us 3 meals & 4 cocktails. Food was excellent. Would have been nice to sit on the beach to eat but unfortunately a storm hIt as we sat down :( Would definitely recommend it & will definitely go again before we leave.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank dawng3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fabulous fresh seafood.”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We had wonderful fresh seafood salad, pad thai & lovely fresh lime & mint drink for lunch last week. Fabulous friendly & attentive service. The traders at Nai Yang beach are all struggling due to the adverse publicity re the 'military coup' which seems to be in Bangkok but certainly no signs of any trouble on Phuket & definately not at Nai Yang beach.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 3charlotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bungendore, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Excellent evening meal on the beach”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Great service and excellent Thai and European food :) great value for money, tasty and not too spicy hot. Great prices for both beer and cocktails.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fiesta Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing