We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Phuket Airport Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Slate(Nai Yang)
US$197
US$181
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'esprit de Naiyang Resort(Nai Yang)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
T-Villa Resort(Nai Yang)
US$546
US$270
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Proud Phuket Hotel(Nai Yang)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Soodsoi Resort(Sakhu)(Great Value!)
US$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
275
175
41
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
175
41
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsphuket airportshort stayfree shuttle servicegreat stopoverair confree tea and coffeeone nightnext morningclean roomslong flightan early morning flightlate arrivalovernight stayking size bedfree pickbooked this hotelnice pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Very nice hotel close to the AIRPORT with nice clean swimming pool. Rooms great for transferring to airport in the in the morning.. great hosts who will assist with pickups.. good breakfast. Overall value for money

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glenn h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

This hotel is cheap! but definitely not nasty. The pick up from the Airport is free and quick. The rooms are new and clean. Perfect for a late flight in or an early flight out. Why waste a day of your package when this is only $35 au. a night. There is a 7/11 next door and a lovely little coffee club type place just a short walk up the road which makes the best club sandwich I have ever tasted.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alistair T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

This place has all the basic essentials including a small clean pool. A bit of greenery with a small, neat garden is a relief from the dusty street outside. The airport pick up was a simple phone call, (free if you ask the Tourist bureau at the airport), and a couple of minutes' wait.
There are plenty of cheap restaurants just around the corner and supermarkets to stock up on supplies. We also received the best rate of exchange, so far, on that street.
Due to a foul up by the Marriott Hotel, we were stranded at this little Airport hotel, but the young European Manager went out of his way to solve our problem. We really appreciate that. Thanks
TIP We paid AU$5 at the airport and went thru customs etc in minutes. Others waited 1 hour in queue.

Room Tip: Don't know. Our room was near the street but we did not hear any noise
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ritazell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

We knew when booking to expect a basic room. We booked out of the sands khao lak a day early due to early flight and could not wait to get out of their musty old room. What a difference here. Lovely fresh clean smell and far superior air conditioning. Wonderful straight forward welcome to the hotel. And with free transfer to airport you cannot go wrong. Lovely little oasis here. Well done to the owner and staff. Good things come in small packages here . will not get a chance to try your breakkie as leaving early but highly reccomend. Thanks for making our last day easy

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacwil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

Ideal for those who is flying off on the day. It is very near to airport and you can enjoyed the beautiful beach. There are many restaurants and food massage around this area. Most important tgere is a money changer booth here.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Blueskyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews