We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
299
182
40
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
299
182
40
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews phuket airport short stay free shuttle service free tea and coffee air con one night great stopover next morning late flight an overnight stay clean rooms nice pool great shower on arrival hot shower comfortable bed swimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2017

We stayed here for 1 night before an early flight to Bangkok - highly recommend it for the price paid.
The accommodation was bungalow style, with a pool for all guests to share.
There are enough convenience stores and little restaurants to try - especially for 1 night.
If I had to stay near the airport I would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Emma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

Just returned from a stay at this hotel. Booked 1 night after a late arrival into Phuket airport. We were collected quickly by the hotel shuttle and delivered to the door. The room had plenty of space for our family of 4. It was clean, though the shower was slow to drain causing a large puddle in the bathroom! Not a big issue though.
Breakfast was average, but all we needed before our departure. Overall a great brief stay.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 4travelingkiwis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

This small hotel really lives up to its excellent reputation. It is literally a stone's throw from the airport and offers great facilities at a very decent price. The rooms surround a lovely garden which has a small pool. Beach towels are provided.

The rooms are very well equipped, air con, TV, tea/coffee making faciities, fab hot shower and a very comfortable king-size bed.

Staff are exceptionally friendly and very helpful. They provide a free shuttle service to and from the airport.

If you want breakfast they will provide it at a small cost. There are plenty of mini marts and restaurants on the same road as the hotel so everything is there that you need in striking distance.

There is a beach about 10 mins away but be warned it is not the cleanest!

Highly recommend this great little hotel to either ease you in or out of Thailand.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hannah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

I booked this purely on the basis of all the good Trip Advisor reviews. We had an early connecting flight to London via Bangkok so wanted to be close to the airport. Rooms are clean and spacious, swimming pool a lovely bonus and you are walking distance to the beach and numerous eateries. If you brave crossing the main road Joys does excellent seafood. The free transfer to the airport was stress free and only takes minutes. I would definitely recommend staying here if flying in or out of Phuket airport.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank June S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Their advertising slogan is "make a short stay a great stay" and that is exactly what it does. Really clean rooms, lovely friendly staff, this is a real gem of a place. Offers free airport pick up and drop off and is perfect for an overnight stay prior to travelling home. Great value for money too.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank colchesteradele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews