We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Peach Blossom Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort(Kata Noi Beach)(Great Value!)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chanalai Garden Resort(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pacific Club Resort(Karon Beach)(Great Value!)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Karon Resort Phuket(Karon)(Great Value!)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
87
124
43
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
124
43
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeach hillsteep hillkaron beachesstayed at this lovely hotelnice athmospherekiller hillgolf buggyreception staffshotel is locatedpool areanice poolrecommend this hotelsister resortbathroom doorpeaceful locationgrand deluxe roomextra bed
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Had a great time here...again!

- Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
- Lovely room with nice shower and balcony.
- Location is good near to the beach.
- The swimming pool is cool with the bar.
- Only negative point is the breakfast. Not too tasty...

All in all a great stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmykWong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013

We booked last minute and had a wonderful time here. The staff is very welcoming and helped us where they could. The rooms are spacy, furnishing is all right. There could've been more variety at the breakfast buffet. The hotel is located just off the main strip, so kata and karon beach are quite close.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hofmannkorola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

Everything is ok especaily the staff. They gave my family and i a warm welcom. I really appriciated that. However,there is the only one thing. It's about mosquitoes which really a lot. Other than that is perfect. Thank you

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MookTupnoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Ths hotel is located away from the hustle and bustle, high up on a hill. The driveway to the hotel is very steep and if you have any leg problems thenthis may be a hinderance for you. The hotel does run a golf cart shuttle up and down on demand but wefound we sometimes had to wait around 10 minutes for the cart to arrive. Once in our room we were happy with the presentation and layout of the room. Overlooking the pool was nice. We did find the staff to be friendly but language was an issue at times. Also, we wanted to book a tour through the hotel and we were charged for the phone call, not very good service. Just a note on cleanliness, the roomswere cleaned daily however we noted an orange juice spill in the corridor did notget cleaned up for theentire time we were there (5 nights)
Breakfas was ok, but had better. One thing that put us off was the cloud of insects hovering around the fresh fruit. I like fruit for breakfast but i chose to avoid this time. Perhaps mangement can do something about covering and stopping the insect invading.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BaldrickArmadale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2013 via mobile

We stayed at peach blossom resort for 5 nights and absolutely loved it! The rooms were beautifully presented with plenty of space. We had 2 rooms with pool view, and I can't think of a better way to wake up every morning. We spent a lot if time relaxing by the pool with cocktails at the swim up bar!
Every time we wanted to go somewhere it was within walking distance. Plenty of eateries and bars nearby, although the food in the restaurant was top quality and freshly prepared!
The hill to and from the resort was a bit challenging, but by day 5 it was easier to get up! Lol
Yes the place needed some slight repairs, but nothing too major. One of our conditioners sprung a leak, but it was fixed that day without too much of a drama!
We will certainly be back one day!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank amandac79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews