We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Little gem”

Two Chefs - Karon Beach
Ranked #36 of 431 Restaurants in Karon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$6
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Two Chefs Bar & Grill Karon is in the small lively street, only hundred meters from Karon circle and just around the corner from the Centara. Two Chefs have served our guests since 2000 in Phuket and we have always done it with the guest in the center. Two Chefs Karon offer you a great international menu, top class cocktails and a high end service. At Two Chefs Karon we also have our famous house band from the Philippines. So if you just want enjoy a drink or have great three course dinner with your beloved one, you are always welcome at Two Chefs Karon. Come for the FOOD Stay for the FUN!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great vibe ,and the live music was a lovely touch to the evening.
Food is delicious and has a great variety of cuisines.

Thank AimeeRid85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCManagment, Junior Supervisor at Two Chefs - Karon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi AimeeRid85

It is a pleasure to read and share your review with the team. We are very happy to know that our service suited to your needs and you enjoyed the night of staying with us.

Thank you for your review. We are looking forward to provide you a quality service again next time.

Two Chefs Karon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,843)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 2,844 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Food was Amazing staff very friendly And helpful live music also amazing . Great atmosphere definitely will go back

Thank Monica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCManagment, Manager at Two Chefs - Karon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Monica S,

Thanks for the 5 star review.

Two Chefs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Quite simply this is by far the best place to eat in phucket. The food is next level to anything nearby with out standing value for money.,

We ate here on three nights of out 10 night Stay in Phuket and every time it was the same excellent level of service, fantastic quality of food, great drinks, Brilliant entertainment and very very good value for money.

Highly recommended and we will definetly be back when we return to Phuket.

Thank Shaun C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCManagment, Manager at Two Chefs - Karon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi haun C,

Thanks for visiting us so many times during your recent holiday.

Bring your friends next time so they too can enjoy it as much as you did.

Two Chefs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just love this place great service fantastic food awesome staff be coming here for 2 years now and just gets better definitely don’t miss out on there Sunday roast.Its a must stop for my daughter for there blue raspberry’s

Thank Stevejessup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCManagment, Manager at Two Chefs - Karon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Stevejessup,

Great to see that you are a regular customer.

Come back and try our ribs next time

Two Chefs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Convenient location and diverse menu. The food was good and the staff was helpful. Wish there were more Thai dishes

Thank Ginotennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCManagment, Manager at Two Chefs - Karon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Ginotennis,

Thanks for taking the time to write your review.

Two Chefs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Two Chefs - Karon Beach also viewed

 

Been to Two Chefs - Karon Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;