We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“泰国10天游最满意的入驻酒店”
Review of Allstar Guesthouse

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Allstar Guesthouse
Ranked #2 of 151 Karon B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 20 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

115 - 121 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 11 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Veronica O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ewy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Snakemia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Meine Lieblingszimmer verrate ich hier nicht. Sonst bekomme ich die ja beim nächsten Mal nicht.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manfred K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greger A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Välj gärna ett rum med balkong, perfekt att sitta på kvällen och ta en Chang eller två ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jukka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Karon hotels
0.4 mi away
The Old Phuket
The Old Phuket
#33 of 135 in Karon
1,873 reviews
0.1 mi away
Simplitel Hotel
Simplitel Hotel
#41 of 135 in Karon
610 reviews
0.4 mi away
Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sugar Marina Resort - ART
0.7 mi away
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket
0.1 mi away
Centara Karon Resort Phuket
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Allstar Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Allstar Guesthouse

Address: 514/13 Patak Road | Muang Phuket, Karon, Phuket 83100, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Karon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 151 B&Bs / Inns in Karon
Price Range: £14 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Allstar Guesthouse 2.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Allstar Guesthouse is a guestfriendly, familyowned and fresh newly renovated guesthouse with twelve rooms. Our location is only 300 meters from the beautiful Karon Beach and it's only 150 meter to city centre with all restaurants, bars and shopping.We have free wifi and our internet is quick because we are using fiber.Free coffee in lobby.Breakfast included december 1 to march 15.We can promise you a good nights sleep, because our location is on a quiet road without nightlife and no thoroughfare traffic. Our beds are very comfortable and everyone have extra mattresses. Every room have:Air conditionBig fridge,Safety box,Cable tv,Private bathrooms/wc with hotwater showers and we have an extra pump to get good pressure for your shower. Cleaning every day. Towels and linen, free beach towels,Kettle. We have a bar/restaurant with nice comfortable chairs were our customers can meet and have a good time.You are welcome to our guesthouse. I can promise you that you get good value for your money and I'm sure that you will visit us again. Regards from Tonny. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Allstar Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Allstar Guesthouse Phuket/Karon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing