We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Christmas dinner!”
Review of Seabreeze Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Seabreeze Inn
Ranked #44 of 147 Karon B&B and Inns
Tokyo, Japan
1 review
“Great Christmas dinner!”
Reviewed 12 October 2013

This hotel offers great value for money. Rooms are clean and the hotel owner & the staff are very helpful and friendly. I stayed here for many times. Every time I come here, I feel like at home in Phuket. They serve excellent breakfast. I love their coffee every morning. Bar and restaurant at night is great. I enjoyed a Scandinavian style Christmas dinner. It was a great experience.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank misang1030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasHolmberg, Owner at Seabreeze Inn, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Hi
Thanks for your great feedback
We hope your next visit will be pleasant also.
We are always exited when you come(everyone want to try your Japanese candy)
See you soon again.
Pen & Thomas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    12
    15
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
6
11
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tokyo, Japan
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2013

ive stayed at the second and third floor, all times facing the front side, but rooms are spacious and clean. it gets a bit noisy at night (until around 1~2am) so i dont really recommend families with little children to stay, but if you're okay with the noise (like I am) then it's a wonderful place.
theres great swedish food (throughout the entire day), great happy hour drinks!
great staff and friendly owners.
easy access to restaurants and massage parlors. 10 min bike ride to patong and kata. about 30 mins to phuket town where you can do all your shopping. about a 5 min walk to the beach as well.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nao1469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 October 2013

A very nice guesthouse with exellent service. The rooms have on-suite bathrooms and AC. The location is good. Only a five minute walk from the beach.
I cab reccomend this to anyone looking for housing in Karon.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nichlas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phuket, Phuket, Thailand
1 review
Reviewed 4 October 2013

SO GOOD. room clean and the location was perfect.It was a little to big waves at the beach whe we stayed there,The beach close by maby 5 min walk.Went to Patong one day 10 min with Tuk.tuk
The service was ok and the food we eat was tasty.
Will recomend for other famelies.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bancha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Karon hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel de Karon
Hotel de Karon
#24 of 147 in Karon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
0.1 mi away
Welcome Inn on Karon Beach
Welcome Inn on Karon Beach
#112 of 147 in Karon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
0.1 mi away
Allstar Guesthouse
Allstar Guesthouse
#2 of 147 in Karon
5.0 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Angus O'Tool's Irish Pub, Restaurant & Guesthouse
0.0 mi away
Baan SS Karon
Baan SS Karon
#106 of 147 in Karon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
0.8 mi away
Coral Inn
Coral Inn
#27 of 147 in Karon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seabreeze Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seabreeze Inn

Property: Seabreeze Inn
Address: 526/23-24 Patak Road | Next to Centara Resort, Karon, Phuket 83100, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Karon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 147 B&Bs / Inns in Karon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seabreeze Inn Hotel is located in the hearth of Karon, but still in a quite setting only 3 min walk from Karon Beach.We offer 13 spacious, airconditioned rooms with private bathrooms and satelite-tv.At Seabreeze Inn, all our rooms are airconditioned, and equipped with cableTV.All the rooms have LDD phones with wireless lan internet acces, refregirator and a free in-room safetybox.Our large private bathrooms have hot showers. Electricity is 220 volts (2 prong-plugs) and we offer 24 hour security. We are at your service to help you with all your needs at any time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, HostelWorld and Booking.com so you can book your Seabreeze Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seabreeze Inn Phuket/Karon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing