We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's OK , 2 mins walk to the Bus Terminal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Bhukitta Hotel & Spa
Ranked #51 of 90 Hotels in Phuket Town
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 24 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (96)
There are newer reviews for Bhukitta Hotel & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 40 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2010

My wife and I stayed there for 1 night.

The hotel is clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy. Close to old town.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean1622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 10 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 9 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 8 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 3 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 January 2010

Stayed here for one night before ferry transfer to Phi Phi. Phuket town is not a holiday place, we felt particularly unsafe when we walked to find a super market. The hotel itself is a little strange, certainly not a spa!! The wireless connection is good. I would never stay here for a holiday but it's good value if you want it as a stop over.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank l0nd0ntraveller2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phuket Town hotels
0.4 mi away
Blu Monkey Hub and Hotel Phuket
0.3 mi away
Baan Suwantawe
Baan Suwantawe
#5 of 90 in Phuket Town
342 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mei Zhou Phuket
Mei Zhou Phuket
#27 of 90 in Phuket Town
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ratana Apart-Hotel At Rassada
Ratana Apart-Hotel At Rassada
#38 of 90 in Phuket Town
6 reviews
0.4 mi away
Royal Phuket City Hotel
Royal Phuket City Hotel
#59 of 90 in Phuket Town
235 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Malika Hotel
The Malika Hotel
#1 of 9 in Talat Yai
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bhukitta Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bhukitta Hotel & Spa

Address: 20-28 Phang Nga Road, Phuket Town, Phuket 83000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Phuket Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Luxury Hotel in Phuket Town
Price Range: £24 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bhukitta Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Agoda, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bhukitta Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bhukitta Hotel And Spa
Bhukitta Hotel Phuket Town
Bhukitta Hotel & Spa Phuket/Phuket Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing