We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dives, thank you!”

No Gravity Dive Center
Ranked #2 of 213 Tours in Phuket Town
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: No Gravity is a PADI Dive Center in Phuket offering dive and snorkeling activities, such as: Scuba diving day trips to Racha, Phi Phi, Koh Bon, Similan Islands and all the best dive sites around Phuket. Dive trips with experienced, private dive guides. Free transfers from the main centers in Phuket. PADI Discover Scuba Diving programs for absolute beginners on Kata Beach dives, Racha and Phi Phi day trips. PADI Dive Courses with private dive Instructors form the beginner to the pro level. 2-6 days long Similan Liveaboard trips on the best dive boats according to your budget and needs. Private boat charters for groups. Snorkeling and sightseeing tours to the nearby attractions. Trips to Phang Nga Bay, Krabi, Phi Phi, Similan Islands, Khao Sok National Park. We will assist you to choose the best dive trip according to your experience level, time and needs. You will dive in private groups with experienced dive instructors. You will learn diving form dedicated private dive instructors. Don't miss the chance to see some of the most beautiful dive sites of the World!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Everything was amazing, fantastic organization, I heartily recommend it to everyone! We will go back!

Thank NikolettaSzV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N0Gravity, Owner at No Gravity Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Can't wait! The room is confirmed. Dives are booked, too :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (323)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"diving experience"
in 17 reviews
"phi phi"
in 47 reviews
"diving places"
in 5 reviews
"open water"
in 14 reviews
"years break"
in 3 reviews
"mantis shrimp"
in 4 reviews
"racha yai"
in 12 reviews
"king cruiser"
in 5 reviews
"shark point"
in 9 reviews
"underwater life"
in 4 reviews
"professional team"
in 6 reviews
"reef sharks"
in 4 reviews
"unforgettable experience"
in 7 reviews
"fun diving"
in 3 reviews
"days diving"
in 5 reviews
"day trip"
in 12 reviews
"these guys"
in 7 reviews
Filter

196 - 200 of 325 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

We have been on Thailand four times, but this was the best, because of the fantastic dives. Our favourite one was the 4 day Similan Islands safari and the Phi Phi Island dives. We are not professional divers, we had only 12 dives at the beginning of the holiday, but Attila was very patient and helpful.
We recommend the No Gravity Dive Center, we were satisfied with their services. Now we have the plane tickets and we will go back this Chrismas again!!!
I can't wait... :)

1  Thank András L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N0Gravity, Owner at No Gravity Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you Andras! We can't wait to see you guys, too. Get ready for new adventures and lots of fun this Christmas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Fantasztikus merülések a Phi-Phi szegeteknél és szuper safari a Similan szigeteknél. Kiváló hajók, szuper személyzet, kiváló vezetők - Attila és Paul! Isteni volt az étel! Phuketen Attila kényelmes szállást szerzett csöndes helyen.
Amazing dives in Phi_phi Islands and great safari in the Similan Islands! Excellent dive boat, fantastic helpful staff - include Attila and Paul! The food was very tasty!!!!! Attila reserved for us a great Hotel in Phuket- leisure, quit, clean.
Thank you everthing for No Gravíty- Attila!

Thank GoblyosZsolt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N0Gravity, Owner at No Gravity Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you Zsolt for the review! It was a pleasure to dive with you guys and we hope that you will return to Thailand, soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

It was my first time diving in my life and I enjoyed it so much that I did it 3 times. My favorite was Phi Phi Island from the scenery point of view, the sea was really colorful and there was a lot of action in the water. We have seen small sharks, many colorful fishes and huge corals all over. We felt really safe with Attia and Edit organized a superb trip to Phang Nga Bay for us as well. We really enjoyed our stay in Phuket thanks to them and I hopetosee them again, soon. We looked around before the trips and I must tell that their prices were the best and you can absolutely rely on them.

Thank jenoke99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N0Gravity, Owner at No Gravity Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you for your review. We truly hope that you will come and visit us this winter with Oliver :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I would like to thank to Attila the amazing experience we had at Phi Phi Islands. We tried scuba diving with him for the first time and it was the best experience of our trip in Phuket. Tha underwater life is so rich that we could see corals all around and schools of fish close to the island. It was our first dive but Attila made it so easy that it felt like home in the Sea. the boat and the service was great and Edit was really helpful with other issues we had as well. We would like to thank you all your help and we will come divind next time for sure, again.

Thank Bobita78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N0Gravity, Owner at No Gravity Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you Eszti for the great review. We wish you all the best and we hope that we will see you in our place this winter, again...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed No Gravity Dive Center also viewed

 

Been to No Gravity Dive Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing