We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Location! Best Beach in Phuket!”
other travellers have booked this property
Condominiums front view over looking the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Condominiums front view over looking the pool
Surin Park viewed from Bangtao Beach Dining Kitchen & Living area leading onto the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Condominiums front view over looking the pool
Surin Park viewed from Bangtao Beach
Dining Kitchen & Living area leading onto the balcony
Dining & Kitchen Areas
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Balcony Furniture
Balcony View 1
Balcony View 2
Pool View 1
Pool View 2
Pool View 3
Pool View 4
Surin Beach viewed from The Rocks Bar
Surin Beach The Rocks Bar Friendly Staff
Surin Beach view 1
Surin Beach Sun Set
Blue Lagoon Thai Restaurant Surin
Catch Beach Club Mediterranean Cuisine 1 Surin
Catch Beach Club Mediterranean Cuisine 2 Surin
Cudos Mediterranean Cuisine Restaurant Surin
Diamond Beach Club 1 Surin
Diamond Beach Club 2 Surin
Nok & Jo's Restaurant Surin
Opus One Meat Restaurant at Surin Plaza
Sails Asian Restaurant Surin
Salt Beach Club European & Thai Restaurant Surin
Taste Contemporary Restaurant Surin
Twin Brothers Western Food Restaurant Surin
Bang Tao Beach Restaurants
Bang Tao Beach Sun Set
Andara Ladies Clothing Boutique Kamala
Bang Tao & Kamala Night Market 1
Bang Tao & Kamala Night Market 2
Laem Singh Beach 1 between Surin & Kamala
Laem Singh Beach 2 between Surin & Kamala
Layan Beach North End of Bangtao Beach 1
Layan Beach North End of Bangtao Beach 2
Pansea Beach North End of Surin Beach
Golf Club Map Showing All Courses
Golf Club Map Showing Surin Beach
Banyan Tree G C 1
Banyan Tree G C 2
Blue Canyon G C 1
Blue Canyon G C 2
Blue Canyon G C 3
Laguna G C 1
Laguna G C 2
Loch Palm G C 1
Loch Palm G C 2
Mission Hills G C 1
Mission Hills G C 2
Mission Hills G C 3
Phuket Country Club G C 1
Phuket Country Club G C 2
Red Mountain GC 1
Red Mountain GC 2
Red Mountain GC 3
Red Mountain GC 4
Fishing 1
Fishing 2
Bungy Jumping 1
Bungy Jumping 2
Cable water ski park
Elephant trecking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Phuket Town, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shimmy420
Avon, Colorado
2 reviews
“Best Location! Best Beach in Phuket!”
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We explored all of Phuket and found that Surin beach and the area right around our hotel was by far the best! Everything was in walking/scooter distance. Their are way less people in Surin and the beach was less crowded than the other major areas. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful with recommendations. They booked trips for us and set up transportation. There is also a great view from the patio. Awesome place to stay!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2016
Thank you for your positive review. I am happy to hear you had a great vacation. Our resort management & staff all enjoyed your visit & I would recommend you to all landlords.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MillyNZ_1...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family friendly”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Second time we have stayed here in an apartment at a reasonable price. This is a quiet complex and in the off season only has a simple buffet breakfast running rather than a restaurant. Staff are friendly but need to be asked to replace towels and toiletry supplies. Is not a beachfront resort but can walk to Surin beach and restaurants in 10 minutes. Has a lovely pool that is shaded in the afternoons when you need a break from the hot beach. Also lovely views down towards Bang Tao beach which is 5 minute drive away.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Limited kitchen equipment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2015
Thank you for your review, you were very popular with the staff & management team at our resort & we all enjoyed hosting you & I would recommend all landlords to host you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
glasgow
Reviewed 23 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern spacious and good wifi
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Dec 2014
They are a wonderful family to deal with. Polite, friendly & good communication skills. They looked after my condo & were well behaved throughout the complex. I would highly recommend them to all landlords.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaosLife
Vientiane, Laos
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We stayed at this Surin Park apartment for 11 nights and will definitely return. The apartment provided everything required for our group of 2 grandparents, 2 parents, 1 kid and a baby. It was immaculately clean, with basic but ample cooking facilities, a decent sized fridge and comfy seating areas both indoors and on the balcony (which came with a great view). The beds are very comfortable and the pillows the best I’ve ever had!

The staff around the place were friendly and keen to chat. From reception desk through to car park attendant – all staff were courteous and keen to please.

The facilities were also better than anticipated. The pool is great for kids and adults alike, with a large shallow section as well as a good 25m straight run for exercising. The gym also impressed me. It’s not massive or even modern, but there is enough to keep up a gym routine, which often isn't the case with Hotel gyms, with a large selection of free weights, a few weight training machines and the standard running and cross trainer machines.

I was surprised to see breakfast offered, and although this was minimal and a pretty poor attempt, it did come in useful on the couple of days we ran out of supplies.

The apartment is a 10 minute walk from the pleasant Surin beach. At present, the road from the Apartment is under heavy construction so the stroll is far from idyllic, though this seemed to be nearing completion so shouldn't be an issue for too much longer. There was actually another route to the beach that would have avoided the road, but this involved a lot of steps which were not an option for us (kids, pushchairs, pensioners...)

We rented a car from Andaman Car Rental – whom I would highly recommend. Their prices are cheap, insurance comprehensive and they deliver to the door at no extra cost. Having a car made the trip much better, allowing us to head off and discover other parts of the island, as well as stop by supermarkets etc for supplies for the apartment.

Dealing with Paul, the owner of the Apartment was a pleasure from beginning to end. He was always quick to respond to messages and happy to offer advice/answer questions when required.

In all, a fantastic experience – we’ll be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole apartment was great
Liked least: Breakfast
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2014
I, our management team & all the staff enjoyed hosting this polite, friendly & courteous family. They left the condo in the same clean standard they found it & I would recommend them to all landlords.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2013
Hi Denis,

thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your vacation. You were a great tenant, polite & well mannered & all of our staff enjoyed hosting you & we look forward to your return in the not to distant future.

Regards,

Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
alain6969
Phuket, Thailand
2 reviews
“A beautiful apartment with a large terrace directly overlooking a lovely valley”
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

A beautiful apartment with a large terrace directly overlooking a lovely valley. The apartment is on the 4th floor nd is quiet. It has a nice swimming pool

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: new apartment and spacious
Liked least: The good accessibility and well run block
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2013
Dear Alain,

thank you for your rental of my condo at Surin Park. I am glad you enjoyed your visit & hope to welcome you back in the not to distant future.

All of our staff spoke highly of you & the general opinion & feedback we received was of polite, friendly & well mannered guests.

Best regards,

Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;