We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Phi Phi Islands tour with Wit and the fruit

We had a fantastic time with Wit, Banana, Watermelon and Pineapple. Highly recommend seeing the Phi... read more

Reviewed 6 May 2017
Mike T
via mobile
best boat trip ever!!

I went with my wife and 5 years old boy to Phi Phi Island with these guys. The tour is fantastic... read more

Reviewed 3 May 2017
Emerson S
via mobile
Read all 57 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Phuket Town
from US$11.07
More Info
from US$133.56
More Info
from US$5.86
More Info
from US$91.69
More Info
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
35
9
5
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
9
5
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Great Day with luxury vacation phuket

Want you to feel the refreshing by a team of professional services. The restaurant is private.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank khukong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voothisak, Director of Sales at Luxury Vacation Phuket - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2017

Dear Khukong,

Thank you very much for your expressing your experience. we were honored to serve you and your family as well. We wish you have a pleasant journey and hope to service you again for next trip.

With best regards and love.

Luxury Vacation Phuket Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017

this had to be the one of the best tours i have ever done. it was a relaxing day being driven around on an awesome boat. The guides were very professional and spoke excellent english. its a highly recommended tour, the food was pretty good too. its kinda of an island hopping tour in a beautiful environment. The kids on the boat really enjoyed it and everyone got along great.

Date of experience: December 2016
5  Thank Heath C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voothisak, Director of Sales at Luxury Vacation Phuket - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Dear Heath C,

We are happy to hear that you had a memorable experience with us (luxury Vacation Phuket). Of course, your comments gave us a million of compliments to keep remaining our standard and keep creating a unique experience for our clients. We strongly stand on our mission to make a great value on your holidays period and treat you as our family and friends. We wish you have a safe journey home and do not forget to follow our Facebook page in order to keep yourself updated about our promotions and deals.


With best regards and love,
Luxury Vaction Phuket team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

This tour was booked through our hotel (Marriott Merlin Beach). We were picked up from our hotel on time at 7:30 on time and were driven to the Pier in Phuket where you meet the other people that will be in your boat, the tour operators for the day and given the general agenda for the day. After this we boarded and were off.

They boat operator provides an endless supply of water, sodas and juices as well as fresh fruit that you will enjoy after your first snorkelling stop. The boat lead (Jay) and the other 3 hands were personable, helpful and pleasant throughout the day. They could not do enough for us.

During the tour we stopped three times for snorkelling and several times at beaches or beautiful places they wanted us to see.

At times the stops were busy with other tour groups but this is too be expected given the beautiful weather and the time of year.

The local lunch was provided at an island that we stopped at and you can eat as much as you like.

All in all, it was a long day in the sun with plenty of beach time and snorkelling so no complaints at all.

This was a thoroughly enjoyable day and we would not hesitate to do this again. This tour is highly recommended.

Date of experience: December 2016
2  Thank marky443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voothisak, Director of Sales at Luxury Vacation Phuket - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Dear Mark Y,

Thank you for your comment and giving us a chance to create your holiday's experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed and had a beautiful day with us!

Our trip schedule has been designed for our guest in order to make and create a unique experience. being on the different spots from the others and giving more private and exclusive as much as we can. Thanks to you that understood the high-season situation that is very difficult to be away from other tourists. Yet we are sure that our clients had the best and most unique beach spots to stop over. We promise to keep creating and being different with the high standard of service for our guests. Our team members are pleased to serve you and family and we wish you have a wealthy and healthy in an ahead year.

We are pleased and thrilled to serve you again in the future. Please let's us know by sending an email to info@luxuryvacation-phuket.com or follow our facebook page.

You will be updated and offered, the special offers from Luxury Vacation Phuket.

With best regards and love.
Voothisak T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

My wife and I booked through our taxi service and enjoyed our day trip to Phi Phi Island. There was about 35 of us on the boat which made it a little crowded and hard to see the sights at times. Other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed our day. The tour guide was great. We snorkeled in 3 locations, we stopped on 4 beaches, and drove by a few other amazing spots. Truly the most beautiful beaches we've seen. Monkey beach was fun too- saw about 10 monkeys there. The buffet lunch was good. The tour did last an hour past what we were told- but no complaints here!

Date of experience: December 2016
2  Thank tylera363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voothisak, Director of Sales at Luxury Vacation Phuket - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2017

Dear Tyler A,

Thank you very much for giving the feedback on your experience.It inspires us to keep creating our services in order to provide the worth experience to our guests. Regarding your trip date. it was 100% occupied, as the boat's capacity is about 35 seats. We are sorry to hear that it made you a little bit uncomfortable with that, we will try to fit our guest comfortable stay as much as we can. We would love to say thank you to you on behalf of Jay and Luxury Vacation crews and wish you and your family stay healthy and wealthy.

Do not forget to let us know if you come back next time! send us a message on our website or Facebook face.You will be surprised!

With best regards and love from Luxury Vacation family,
Voothisak T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

A ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️star daytrip with "Phi Phi Early Bird" was a top of the line daytrip with speedboat to Phi Phi and 8 others stop among the famous "the beach"the trip includes good food and free softdrinks,and we love our tourleader Jayyyyyyyyy!!!we can highly recomend it!!!!!!

"The four swedes"

Date of experience: December 2016
2  Thank brazil74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voothisak, Director of Sales at Luxury Vacation Phuket - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2017

Dear brazil74,

Thank you very much for sharing your memorable experience. We are very happy to hear that. "When you are happy then we are happy too" We were told by Jay that you guys were amazing and friendly too. Do not forget to let us know about your next coming trip to Phuket, we wish to meet you again. and "Hello" said Jay.

Lot of love from Luxury Vacation team,

With tropical regards,
Voothisak T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews