We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Tint At Phuket Town
Nearby Hotels
Crystal Wild Resort Panwa Phuket(Wichit)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Garden Resort Phuket(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sino House Phuket Hotel and Apartment(Phuket Town)(Great Value!)
US$40
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Memory at On On Hotel(Phuket Town)(Great Value!)
US$44
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Signature Phuket Resort(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baan Suwantawe(Phuket Town)(Great Value!)
US$38
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ao Chalong Villa & Spa(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
248
141
45
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
141
45
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townpastel colourscandy shopcute hotelshopping mallno elevatorone nightwalking distanceindy marketphi phiasian breakfastsunday marketvegetarian festivalquick stoprassada pierexcellent hotelair con
Filter
Updating list...
240 - 245 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014

This is my 1st time to visit this hotel. It's very nice location ,clean and very brandnew.
Room is very lovely with interior design,comfortable and good service.
It's easy to find out some good food.Next time in Phuket town,don't miss The tint Hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 368Emm77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Very friendy welcome and we got free sweets :-) they also have books to trade/burrow. Clean room, very lovely decor. Wifi was given on arrival and we were shown to our room. Noise was loud from outside but worth the stay

Room Tip: Quiet hotel but outside was loud which kept us awake
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

This ist probably the best Place to stay in Phuket town. Friendly staff, nice and clean rooms! It`s just a short walk to the old town center and to nice restaurants. I would recommend that Hotel to everyone who wants to stay some night at Phuket Town.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
6  Thank Caroline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

My friend recommended me to stay here if I want to be in downtown Phuket. It's quite close to all places in town. Rooms and the hotel are new, clean, colorful, a little sweet with good stuffs. Sevice is great with good information for travel around. I think it should be better than two stars.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Piatip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
213
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed our first night here arrived late, after 11:00pm. It's clean but extremely noisy. The fridge keeps kicking in every few minutes. Awoken at 6:30 am by staff and guests running up and down the hall shouting and banging doors and dragging bags. Walls are paper thin! I have another two nights here. Don't fancy staying any longer.

Stayed: August 2014
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanawat O, Owner at The Tint At Phuket Town, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Dear Mr, and Mrs.
Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We also regretted that despite our attempt to find a solution, you declined our offer and completed the 3-night stay. Kindly noted that our hotel is relatively new and we never received such a complaint. We have investigated your comment regarding the noise and found that in that particular morning there was a group of around 20 guests including children leaving for a tour in the early morning. However, our staff were tried their best accommodated the group of guests and we never shout in our hotel property. In addition, we have checked the fridge and found nothing unusual as you mentioned. Had this problem been raised while you were here, we could have checked and done something. Nevertheless, we are sorry about your disappointment. We hope to have a chance to welcome you back and offer you an enjoyable stay next time.
Best Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews