We stayed two nights in this brand new hotel. The room is spacious, bed comfortable, everything is new and modern. It made a great impression on us. The employees are very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
- Free Wifi
- Free Parking
This is my 1st time to visit this hotel. It's very nice location ,clean and very brandnew.
Room is very lovely with interior design,comfortable and good service.
It's easy to find out some good food.Next time in Phuket town,don't miss The tint Hotel.
Very friendy welcome and we got free sweets :-) they also have books to trade/burrow. Clean room, very lovely decor. Wifi was given on arrival and we were shown to our room. Noise was loud from outside but worth the stay
This ist probably the best Place to stay in Phuket town. Friendly staff, nice and clean rooms! It`s just a short walk to the old town center and to nice restaurants. I would recommend that Hotel to everyone who wants to stay some night at Phuket Town.
My friend recommended me to stay here if I want to be in downtown Phuket. It's quite close to all places in town. Rooms and the hotel are new, clean, colorful, a little sweet with good stuffs. Sevice is great with good information for travel around. I think it should be better than two stars.
Stayed our first night here arrived late, after 11:00pm. It's clean but extremely noisy. The fridge keeps kicking in every few minutes. Awoken at 6:30 am by staff and guests running up and down the hall shouting and banging doors and dragging bags. Walls are paper thin! I have another two nights here. Don't fancy staying any longer.
Dear Mr, and Mrs.
Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We also regretted that despite our attempt to find a solution, you declined our offer and completed the 3-night stay. Kindly noted that our hotel is relatively new and we never received such a complaint. We have investigated your comment regarding the noise and found that in that particular morning there was a group of around 20 guests including children leaving for a tour in the early morning. However, our staff were tried their best accommodated the group of guests and we never shout in our hotel property. In addition, we have checked the fridge and found nothing unusual as you mentioned. Had this problem been raised while you were here, we could have checked and done something. Nevertheless, we are sorry about your disappointment. We hope to have a chance to welcome you back and offer you an enjoyable stay next time.