We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hostellerie Jerome
Nearby Hotels
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Forum(Beausoleil)
US$210
US$174
Hotels.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$221
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
Novotel Monte Carlo(Monte-Carlo)(Great Value!)
US$263
US$254
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$241
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$226
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Olympia(Beausoleil)
US$165
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Port Palace Hotel(Monte-Carlo)
US$366
US$294
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$736
US$715
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Capitole(Beausoleil)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
53
14
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
14
2
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2011

We stayed here for 3 days. What a great find. The room we had was beautiful, large, with a sea view. The hotel is located in the alleyways of this medieval village, with parking in nearby free car parks. The staff were so friendly - speaking better English than our French! We had the 10 course tasting menu one evening for around 130 Euros each - it was fabulous. We were treated to one delight after another - chef really understands food and flavours - an exceptional meal. Our only regret was discovering that the breakfast was fantastic on our last day. We must particularly praise Marianne for her superb attention. A wonderful escape from the rat race. Will definitely return. Thanks to all.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms seem to be bigger than the others
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angie047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights whilst visiting our son and his friends who are based in Monaco. The hotel was everything we had wished for and the staff were friendly and welcoming. It was a real taste of luxury. Our only complaint was that we visited the brasserie owned by the hotelier, cafe de la Fontaine and found the staff rude and somewhat ignorant. We were seated and waited for 25 mInutes before a waitress asked what we wanted. We explained we had not been given menus and she rutted and told us the menu was on the wall and walked away to serve someone else. No-one had bothered to explain the system to us and she was obviously busy, but was short with us and brought our order in dribs and drabs a few minutes apart. We asked 3 times for the bill and in the end I took my credit card to the till. This was a real shame as the hotel was perfect - just don't bother with the brasserie!

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Impacttravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2010

We ate there in December 2009 - a fantastic meal, great service, and really great ambience. It was a very long dinner and we were slightly 'overrefreshed' by the end - and ended up leaving a credit card behind.

We went to retrieve it the next day, and later on that afternoon were phoned by the bank to say that someone had cloned the card and tried to book a e3,000 hotel room in Monaco! Very disappointing, and despite it being a great restautrant, I will never go back.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tjmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2010

We found this place though the hotels & chateaux site. We principally booked here to enjoy a nice easter dinner but the whole stay was great. We received a very friendly welcome (the head chef checked us in!) and were shown our room. Most rooms are simply decorated but spacious and offering a nice view on the mountain valley. Room 1 is the only room that doesn't as its at the front of the hotel but this is till a spacious room and good value for €95. The food was great (we went for the 10 course menu) and the (otherwise sleepy) mountain town, offers great views on Monaco and the coast line

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JB1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews