We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location to get around the Island”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool at Richmond
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool at Richmond
Garden across from pool house Entrance Leading to Security
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Pool at Richmond
Garden across from pool house
Entrance Leading to Security
Flags at entrance of Richmond
Manned Security at Main Gate
Kreations Cozy 3br Villa - Gated Community - Pool, Gym, Tennis Court, Kiddies Play Area, Beach &Wifi
Dining Room - Seats 6
Living Room seats 8 with 2 seater recliner, plasma tv with cable, dvd, local prepaid phone
AC Queen Room, 2 Bedside Tables, Side Table, TV
Kiddies Twin Room - 2 Twin Beds, Night Table, Side Chair, 2 fans
Kiddies Twin Room, 2 Twin Beds, Side Table, 2 Fans & Seating, Plus Clothes Closet
Kitchen, Fridge, Stove, Microwave, Small Appliances, (Washer, Dryer - at a cost)
Kiddies Play Area
Entrance to Gym - opens 24hours
Pool view to the entrance of the estate
Relax by the pool
Pool House, free wifi, snacks on sale, pool table and pin pong table
Ping pong table
Pool table & Seating area at Pool House
Partial view of Richmond Beach House
Walk way leading to fruit trees and smoking area
Chill spot outside the villa
Patio
Chill bench outside patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St. Ann's Bay, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tina M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location to get around the Island”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at Kreations Cozy Villa August 2016 and again in August 2017, this time for just over 2 weeks and we had a brilliant time. The villa was clean and had everything at your disposal. We were greeted by our host Andrea and Martin who were very friendly and welcoming. There were fruits, fresh juice and bottles of water for us when we arrived at the property.

During our stay the housekeeper came and cleaned up. She did a good job. Andrea also checked up on us via text message just to see if everything was okay throughout our stay which we appreciate.

We felt very secure at Kreations Cozy Villa, we were able to go for evening swim and walks. The gym is also within walking distance, we particularly enjoyed the tennis court. The Villa also comes with its own private beach however, the times we've been there the beach wasn't well maintained but there are lots of other beaches in the vicinity.

Kreations Cozy Villa was idea for us as we needed to get to various parts of the island, Kingston, Manchester, Portland, Negril and Montego Bay.

I would definitely recommend Rick's Café, Kool Running Water Park, Mystic Mountain Rain Forest Adventure, Good Hope Estate, Bamboo Beach Club, Bob Marley Museum, Horse Riding in St Ann's Bay, Margaritaville in Nigel, Montego Bay or Ocho Rios, Martha Brae rafting, snorkelling at Resort Divers and Watersports in St Ann and if time allows Frenchmans's Cove Resort in Portland, best to stay a day or two if you can. Dunns River Falls is also good but we didn't visit on this trip.

I would also recommend Evita's Italian Restaurant in Ocho Rios , the food and atmosphere was really good, however in July and August the restaurant can be very quiet but the food is always good. All this and more you can enjoy staying at Kreations Cozy Villa, If you feel like just relaxing and enjoying the community of Richmond there is lots to do there.

The property comes with free Wi-Fi (which was very good and didn’t drop signal while we were there), outdoor seating area, cable TV, washing machine, fully equipped kitchen, swimming pool, tennis court, private beach, children play area and a convenience store is only minutes away.

My family and I will certainly be going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
The Management and Staff was so delighted to have your family staying by our villa once again. Your review is excellent. Thanks foe sharing your time, thoughts and recommendation. You are welcome to stay at anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dburrowe
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at Kreations Cozy Villa twice..Andrea is the best host ever..Definitely will be staying there again..Home away home..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
The Management and Staff of Kreations Cozy Villa would like to thank for reviewing our property and for your repeat stay. We look forward to hosting you for future stay.
Regards
Host
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre C
Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“HOME!!!”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I consider this Kreations Cozy Villas our second home. Year after year we return this wonderful community were are treated like extended family. The community is well kept with all the comforts of home. We especially love the pool, gym and private beach. Great location, near tons of attractions and restaurants and shops and with the new highway taking a trip into Kingston is a breeze.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: for me comfort and safety for my family the pool
Liked least: we couldn't stay longer
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3M Jamaic...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had a great time Kreations Cozy Villa! The services and amenities were excellent!!”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is the ideal vacation spot for a group of up to 6 who wants to enjoy a relaxing, clean, and spacious environment. It's the place to get away and just relax. We had so much fun in the pool, that we didn't check out the beach.

I'm already booked for my second stay in July 2016 - that's how much I enjoyed the villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the space. It felt like home away from home
Liked least: Not all the rooms had AC, so we did not enjoy the same comforts, but overall we were happy with the space
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2016
The Management and Staff of Kreations Cozy Villa would like to thank you and your team for staying at our villa. We look forward to hosting you on your future stay and wish you all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobogirl1...
1 review
“New home away from home”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed at Kreations Cozy Villa while attending a couple of family funerals. What can we say, the place is very well kept with all the amenities of home. Andrea, the owner was amazing and so was the gardener Sandra. We found the housekeeper wasn't as thorough as we would have liked, but given Andrea had everything on site to our disposal we were able to keep the villa to the standard we would keep our own house. I really wish the third bedroom had AC. Overall the family enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay there in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2016
The Management and Staff would like to thank you for staying at our villa. Thanks for the positive feedback for the host and gardener. Its a bit surprising the review on the housekeeper as other guests have frequently commended on her thoroughness. We however welcome the review and will do our utmost best to improve on whatever shortcomings that were observed. Thanks again for staying at our villa and we look forward for hosting you for future stays.

The Management & Staff
Kreations Cozy Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous Find”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Sometimes what you see in pictures isn't always what you get. Not in this case everything was as clean, well designed, spacious and all amenities were perfect. We felt safe and were never bored. Our host was professional, accommodating and ensured all our needs were met.
We loved the pool area, basketball net, beautiful landscaped yards, and having access to the private beach house.
We loved the convenience of the country store/supermarket
Our housekeeper was trustworthy, courteous, came regularly and made sure everything was nice and clean.
We would definitely like to stay here again and would recommend it to anyone travelling especially with their family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2016
The Management & Staff of Kreations Cozy Villa would like to thank you and your family for staying at our villa for all of one month. It was our pleasure having you all and we look forward to welcoming you back in the year. Regards Management Kreations Cozy Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camiek876
Portmore, Jamaica
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“GREAT WEEKEND WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Usually I do all inclusive vacations in the Summer. I'm happy I tried something else this time around. I loved the feeling of this place. It felt like home and had all the amenities you would need ( washer, dryer, iron, refrigerator etc). The property is well kept and has two (2) bathrooms and three (3) bedrooms. There is a lovely pool area with lounge chairs, cabanas, tables and chairs, pool table and snacks for sale The community is nice and tranquil with a children's play area and excellent landscaping.

The complex is just about 10 minutes outside of Ocho Rios and close enough to popular attractions such as Dolphin Cove, Dunns River Falls and Mystic Mountains.

Although you have to cook for yourself, the Deli Supermarket is just a short walk situated at the entrance to the community.

Communication with the property owner was excellent and she was very facilitating. The housekeeper was very professional and well mannered.

Overall, i'd definitely re-visit and I will be recommending it to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2015
The Management and Staff of Kreations Cozy Villa would like to thank you for staying at our Villa. Thanks for the positive feedback and look forward to hosting you and your friends for a longer stay in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing