We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel in the country side”

Hotel Il Conte dell'Etna
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Il Conte dell'Etna
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Belpasso
Reviewed 11 January 2013

Lovely man at the reception. Went out of his way to help us enjoy our stay.
Nice clean hotel, big rooms, aircon.
Isolated in the country side but very close to ETNAPOLIS for shopping and ETNALAND Waterpark. Regular bus service to Catania central station.
Lovely view of Mount ETNA.

Room Tip: all rooms have balcony over looking the garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pingwinu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2010

We only stayed at this hotel to be close to Entaland water park and that we could walk there - this was not the case. There is no taxi service close to the hotel and no restaurant open (2 close by but shut) we had to go to bed without dinner. Do not stay there if you do not have a your own transport and do not speak italian because noboby speaks english here. Maybe an ideal hotel for a quick stop over when passing and you have italian because to be fair the amenities were fine.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rossieman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Beniamino C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vera L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NewYago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Ulisse800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belpasso
3.5 mi away
Valle Degli Ulivi
Valle Degli Ulivi
#3 of 3 in Motta Sant'Anastasia
74 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel La Fenice
Hotel La Fenice
#1 of 2 in Belpasso
56 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hotel Paradise
Hotel Paradise
#1 of 1 in Santa Maria di Licodia
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Motta Residence Hotel
Motta Residence Hotel
#1 of 3 in Motta Sant'Anastasia
74 reviews
6.2 mi away
Hotel Alle Pendici Dell'Etna
3.1 mi away
B&B Primaclasse
B&B Primaclasse
#1 of 19 in Belpasso
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Il Conte dell'Etna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Il Conte dell'Etna

Address: Via Marco Polo 11, 95032 Belpasso, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Catania > Belpasso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Belpasso
Price Range: £61 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Il Conte dell'Etna 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Il Conte dell'Etna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Il Conte Dell'Etna Belpasso, Italy - Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing