We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Definitely not a 4 star - More like 3 star!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Family Life Alcudia Pins
Ranked #20 of 30 Hotels in Playa de Muro
Oxfordshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Definitely not a 4 star - More like 3 star!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2012

Just returned back from staying at the Alcudia Pins and thought I would share our experience.....

We stayed in the Ibiza Block, with view of main pool which was nice. I'm not sure the blocks in front of the hotel would be so nice though, overlooking bins, restaurant, supermarket etc Might be worth contacting before hand and requesting not to be in one of those.

Apartment was fairly clean, not spotless though. Had everything we needed. Bedroom was tiny, you had to 'shuffle' round the edge to get in, but it's only for sleeping in so not the end of the world! Our 4 yr old loved the pull out bed, so that was ok, apart from putting in and out every day! Bathroom was well used and due for a refurb I think. Again, you only don't spend much time in there so it was not an issue.

Aircon was fine, worked until it hit the temp you selected then turns off, until it is needed again.

We hired safety deposit box for 15 euros plus 5 euro deposit. Great for peace of mind as we were on ground floor.

Main restaurant and es Moll Buffet were a good standard really, considering the sheer volume of people in and out. The waiters coped exceptionally well I thought. Food was ample and fairly fresh, however the choice was much better in the main restaurant, so we did end up in there more, even though es moll had a lovely beach view. Some nights they had a theme, and our last night was the Spanish Theme, the food was exceptional I thought!
You get 2 trips to the other restaurants on site - the Pizza Trattoria and the BBQ bar. To be honest I would not bother with either!! The BBQ was horrendous! The place was filthy dirty and the food was basic, not fresh and terrible quality. My patatas Bravas were frozen, cubed and fried chopped potatoes!! My baked potato was brown inside - been reheated to within an inch of its life - not too sure how many times either!! Tables, floor and cutlery filthy dirty. The rude waiters faded into comparison after all that!!
As for the Pizza place, well, we ate one night and it was just ok. Again dirty tables and floor, VERY rude waiters. The pizzas were quite nice, but everything else was pretty poor to be honest. We tried one lunch time - we were seated, given menus and then ignored for 40 mins - no one came to take our drinks order - let alone a food order!!! Being pregnant and diabetic, we had to get up and leave at this point as I was starting to have a Hypo...... very umimpressed!

Pool area was very busy, but you had a choice of 4 pools, the main, splash, quiet and toddler pool. There are always the few that insist on sunbed hogging from 7am but the towel police were fairly good in removing the ones that were obvisouly left.
We did experience a party of 3, that had conned the Thomson reps into thinking they were disabled so needed 4 beds and 2 umbrellas right by the pool entrance - the one with steps, not the other 2 with gently sloping entrances. One of this party got in fine and went for a swim with a rubber ring, the other had a crutch, not sure why...... and the third was just obesely overweight!! Only for us to then witness that group walking fine in the evenings, with no support and to weave in and out of tables to get to the front by the stage!! Was comical really - for a 'so called family resort' with not one child between them to engage in such a con. But I guess you encounter these 'types' everywhere you go.

Pools were exceptionally clean and tested everyday. The cleaning staff worked continously cleaning and clearing away after messy brits/germans. They deserve a pay rise!! Splash pool was brilliant for our 4 year old. We always found it better to get a bed and umbrella there, opposed to the main pool. Beach was super, but to be honest I get so annoyed with sand that we just made the most of the pools!! There are a bunch of the 'lucky lucky' men on the entrance, along with the hair braiding ladies, but not too much of a problem. Clean sand and plenty of space if you want to wander along a bit. An umbrella and 2 beds were 10 euros a day to hire. Boat trips available on the Jetty. Different types and different prices from 11 euros to 40 euros.

Bars were fine. Daytime drinks served in smart plastic glasses and evening drinks in proper glasses. Half pint only beer during the day but as many as you like and beer served in pints in the evening.

Endless supply of ice cream for the kids, excellent quality served in lovely cones.

The Thomson kids club was fantastic, very well run and very secure with signing in and out. Our 4 yr old loved it and made some friends through it. A special mention to M & M's, Sunny Sam, Buzz and Reasy Roo. These guys stood out the most with being great entertainers. M & M's really does deserve a pay rise, she was excellent every night with all the kids, even on our last when our daughter was desperate to be on stage to do a dance, but didn't get picked and ended up in tears - M & M's then sat her on her lap and cuddled for the entire evening. My daughter was absolutely besotted with her!! Some of the other hotel enterainment was a bit hit and miss, eurovison night was cringingly bad, but the 80's night was awesome! Depends on tastes I guess.

All hotel staff were super friendly and helpful, only the BBQ and Pizza restaurants had rude staff.

We took the bus into Alcudia one night, 1.50 euro per adult, kids free. Took about 20 mins with loads of stops, but worth it for a night out. Had a lovely meal and a wander around the port. Although quite alot more commercialised from what I remember.

Nothing really to do close to the hotel. Three other restaurants, no bars and a couple of amusement arcades. That was it really.

One group arrived the day before we left, with the men not wearing t shirts to the restaurant, it really was not a nice sight, wiih a bigger chest than me!!, perhaps they could enforce the dress code a little more. Also, I saw a few women sunbathing around the pools topless, personally I think fine for an adult hotel or the beach, but for a family hotel with hundreds of kids, a little inappropriate. I think this needs addressing too.

We did have a good trip, our return flight was delayed 5 hrs, but Thomson handed out food vouchers for 5 euros each immediately, so that was better than nothing. We had the usual types mouthing off, but to be honest I would rather wait and fly on a 'safe' plane than on one that was on time, but had something wrong with it! I felt the communication was adequate, nothing more they could have done really.

We did have a lovely familly holiday, but I don't think we will return to the Alcudia Pins!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank OxfordshirePie_Fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,658 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    543
    590
    318
    130
    77
See reviews for
1,220
107
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (404)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
neath
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2012

After reading some very negative reviews on here i feel i have to say something.This will be my 10th year at Alcudia pins,i've travelled as a family since my youngest was 10mths old,she's 11 in august we've gone as a family 2 adults 2 children ,then for the last 5 years 1 adult and 2 children.
anyway
1st i'd like to mention the rooms,living room plenty of space,bathroom plenty of space,bedroom a little small but as we only sleep in there not a problem.storage and i'm one for taking far to much stuff than i need i've always found a place for everything.microwave,hob,kettle,toaster and fridge,tv with plenty enough english channels for the amount of time you spend in your room.maids are good,emptying bins etc changing towels and if you need more and you ask a maid when you see her she will give you more.rooms are clean which is a good thing.

The hotel itself is very very good.The staff are lovely ,the waiters,maids,maintenance guys all very polite.The pools are all clean,the public area's are all clean,really can't fault it.This will be our 1st time all inclusive but having ate at ESmoll last year and the main restaurant i know the food will be fine,plenty of choice.As for the ques at the bar i was paying last year and sometimes there was a que but this made no difference if you paid or not eveyone was treated the same,othertimes there was no que so luck of the draw i say.As for not giving pints during the day could this be a safety issue???just get 2 halfs if its a problem.lol
Sunbed issues.....they have removed towels from unused beds as far back as i remember,a good thing stops people hoarding beds then going out for the day to return in the afternoon.The beach is public so yes you do have to pay for beds always has been public beach.
Yes the hotel is a fare distance away from the hustle bustle but there are few nice restaurants around and a few nice shops to the left and right plus a pony rides.there's also bike hire at the hotel.Taxi will take you to alcudia or c'an picafort for less than 10euro aske the reception to book a taxi for you.The buses do get busy but are a lot cheaper as long as you don't mind standing,my daughters and had such a laugh last year using the bus and will be using them this year.

Entertainment i'd say isn't only for little ones,the mini disco is but then there's bingo plus shows such as hypnotist etc i'd say this suits older ones......during the day there's volleyball,football,water polo etc not exactly aimed at the youngsters so i'd say there's something for everyone.
There's now a new pool plus the splash pool that was new last year,onsite supermarket,laundry room your daily news papers avaiable on site,bakery in the supermarket,onsite doctor,boucy castle during the evening entertainment and a beach with clean golden sand and shallow waters on your doorstep........
i have no idea what people complain about and i'm very fussy having stayed at the lowry hotel manchester and the met london no it doesnt compare to them but it does what it says on the box,good location,clean,friendly staff,good food,good pools and plenty of entertainment......can't think of 1 negative :-) enjoy i know i will:-)

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
14 Thank lynnemilyffion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Family Life Alcudia Pins, responded to this review, 2 July 2012
Reading this opinion we can just say thanks for the nice words.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2012

Just came back. Went with hubby and a 3 year old. If your considering going to this place please read this and think about it. Coming from an ex rep.
Good things:
Great for small kids. Excellent pool areas with slides.
Great beach good for kids.
Excellent reps at the hotel. I can be very critical having been one but they were very good.
Not good things.:(
Terrible rooms.
Food was terrible. Luke warm dinners not good. We all had stomach bugs whilst there convinced its the food.
No choice for kids at all at buffet. (asparagus and onion rings for breakfast)
Rude Germans
Rooms were dirty! We had a crap cleaner
Waiters didn't clear plates very quickly in restaurants. Seemed very short staffed.
Irish pub! Where was that? advertised in brochure as being on site.

No I wouldn't go back there. It's never a 3 star and Thomson should not advertise it as a 4t. It's just alot of money for what it is. All inclusive package is a total rip off.

Good luck if u decide to go. Consider other resorts and hotels.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Rad1285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2012

My family & I have just returned from 2 weeks all inclusive (AI) at the Alcudia Pins & have had a really good holiday. I have to say that as a previous review has pointed out, I cannot understand some of the comments directed towards the entertainment being in favour of foreign guests. The entertainment is run by the Thomson reps in conjunction with their Scandinavian counterparts (also part of the ‘tui’ group). There are a number of characters for the young children most of which are Scandinavian but they do cater towards the young British kids too, by the way Thomson the dog is British, not German as alluded to in a previous review! If you are AI, you have unlimited access to ‘Estrella Damm’ beer, local spirits, cocktails, soft drinks, teas, coffees & milk shakes. I too never paid a penny for any drinks at all. In the day, they serve the beer in half pint plastic glasses but you can have as many of these as you like. In the evening, they serve the beer in pint glasses. The cocktails leave a little bit to be desired but they’re there as an option.

ROOM: We were lucky and had a room with a very large balcony with a full sea view & a side view of the main pool area. Although this also overlooked the main entertainment area, we never found this to be an issue as the entertainment is finished by 11.30pm & most people have left the area by midnight. Room was small with 1 bedroom, a pull out sofa bed in the lounge, small kitchenette & a well equipped bathroom. There was a small TV on the wall showing BBC1, BBC2 and an English language kid’s film channel which shows films such as flushed away, Bee Movie & Kung Fu Panda. All the other channels were foreign. The rooms are basic but we found ours to be more than adequate for our needs.

FOOD: We had absolutely NO ISSUES with food whatsoever. There is a choice of two restaurants for the evening ‘Es Moll’ which is a small buffet restaurant with tables outside overlooking the beach or the larger main indoor restaurant which is situated at the front of the hotel. Both of these have ‘show cooking’ although the larger indoor restaurant has far more choice. We found the food to be varied and appetising of an evening with Mallorcan night, Asian night, world foods night etc... to keep things fresh. You also had Pizza, chicken nuggets & chips always available. In addition, you can have one visit to the BBQ and one visit to the Trattoria Italian restaurant for each week of your stay as part of the AI which helps break things up a bit more. At breakfast it was bacon (although this is cooked to within an inch of its life!), freshly cooked eggs (scrambled, boiled or fried) sausages, beans. There was also a continental option with meats, cheeses & fruit along with bread, cakes, biscuits & croissants; again you had the choice of the ‘Es Moll’ or main restaurants. For lunch you could use either the ‘Es Moll’ restaurant for things like burgers, chips, salads, cheeses, kebab meat, chicken nuggets etc... and this was more or less the same every day. Alternatively you could go to the Trattoria Italian restaurant for Pizza or Pasta or you could go to the BBQ restaurant at the front of the hotel.

ENTERTAINMENT: The entertainment is mainly carried out by the reps who work VERY hard. Em ‘n’ Em’s is an excellent hostess for the evenings and although a lot of it is centred towards younger children, it is good fun & my 5 year old loved it! There are a few professional acts too and there is something different every night. The Kids Clubs are excellent and my 5 year old really enjoyed it! It also gives you a chance to relax for a few hours a day & helps keep them out of the sun.

HOTEL IN GENERAL: In my opinion the hotel is NOT 4 star & should be re-classified as a 3 star. It’s a little tired in places & maybe could do with a ‘spruce up’. There are 3 pool areas & a large splash pool area for young kids. The main pool is fab, large with ‘waterfalls’, a slide & Spa pool. The smaller pool at the rear of the hotel is a lot quieter if you prefer less noise! There are plenty of sun loungers to go around & we never had any issues at all. The hotel policy is to take any towels if they are put out first thing in the morning with nobody around and put them in the bar. This policy works very well & stops people from getting up at 6am, taking several loungers then going back to bed and coming down at 10am! On the subject of towels, here’s a tip. You can hire beach towels from the hotel for free, if you want to change your towel at any point you can do so for 1 euro. You need to go to the reception and ask for a towel voucher, you take it to the gift shop & they exchange the voucher for your towel. If you lose or damage the towel, you will need to pay 10 euros.

LOCATION: This was our biggest issue and is what would prevent us booking here again. You are a 40 minute walk from the nearest decent shopping area, there is very little around the hotel apart from a few supermarkets, a couple of bars & restaurants. There is nowhere to wander of an evening! There is a taxi rank right outside the hotel & a bus stop which will take you to Alcudia port & Porto Pollensa but be warned, they are packed!! On the plus side, if you like the beach, you’re in luck as it’s right on it! You can walk along the beach to the port which apparently takes 3 hours! Or you can go to C’an Picafort in the other direction, BE WARNED there is a nudist beach about 15 mins walk along the beach towards C’an Picafort which came as a shock to my wife and I!! There is a land train which will take you down to Las gaviotas and back which is quite a nice way to spend an hour. The train stops down the road outside of the shopping centre.

CONCLUSION: We had a great holiday & will definitely return to Alcudia but would not go to the Pins unless we had a good offer. This is purely down to location and has NOTHING to do with the hotel itself. If you enjoy sitting by the pool or on the beach all day, you’ll love it but we like to get out & about & felt somewhat isolated.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank jasob2610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crewe
Level Contributor
47 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2012

A brilliant holiday for young children - 'does what it says on the tin'. I would rate this hotel as a 3 star plus.

I will start with the areas for improvement:

1) 1 bed apartment - bedroom too small, had to shuffle round bed - no walking space at all.
2) Bed was 2 singles pushed together - not great.
3) Rooms were tired in need of refurbisment - but let's be honest not in there much.
4) Waiters were too hasty in taking plates away often we had not finished. Also take plates away before everyone had finished.
5) Thomson could have advised on some of faciities such as 'swap box' which we found out about at the end of our stay.
6) Made it difficult to join the kids club. Welcome meeting was on the following day (day 2) where we were told on day 1 we could register for the kids club and then we were told we had to go to the kids club, which happened to be shut on day 2. Think they just wanted us to attend the welcome meeting to sell the trips which we were not interested in. This meant my little girl could not join the kids club until day 3 of our holiday and only there for 7.
7) Cocktails were limited. About 4 to choose from.
8) 10 euro per day to hire 2 sun beds and parasol on beach.
9) Maid service could be improved, although towels changed every other day. My little girl wet the bed and I am convinced athough we advised reception beddding had not been cleaned/replaced.
10) No Thomson representative available for check out. It was chaos - coach driver could not speak English, 2 coaches arrived not clear who was supposed to get in each one. Some people got off the coach and onto another. My hubby checked our luggage was still on and 1 of our cases had been taken off and left on the reception steps. We were told it is not the normal procedure for a rep to be present upon leaving - dreadful customer service.



The positives were:

1) Great quiet location right on beach.
2) Good sized resort plenty of choice of pools.
3) Good choice of restaurants.
4) Food was brilliant - plenty of choice.
5) Thomson evening entertainment was amazing for the little ones. Charlotte, David and Eva were brilliant singers! Can't praise them enough. M & M (Emily) was also amazing.
6) Well run kids club although 6-8 club ran 1-3pm, this meant it a squeeze to fit in lunch as several of the restaurants didn't open until 12.30pm.
7) Hotel provided beach towels which was a a free service, provided you returned them. 1.5 euros to exchange.
9) Pony rides by the hotel were nice.
10) Bar staff were fantastic friendly and attentive.
11) Exceptionally clean communal areas.
12) Had enough to keep us busy on site for 7 days.


For us the best thing about this holiday was the entertainment which my 6 year old loved. Started at 7.30pm ended at around 11pm which suits families. Reading the review back this looks negative, tried to be honest, but we had a great time at Alcudia Pins. For children under 10 years of age it is amazing!

Room Tip: Request a high floor room overlooking the main pool - can see the sea from here also.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank computer4306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2012

Just returned today from a weeks stay at alcudia pins and felt the need to pass on my thanks to all the hotel staff and entertainment team for a great stay. Travelled with my wife and two boys aged 3 and 5. Stayed all inclusive and originally booked a one bedroom apt before reading advice on here and contacting hotel to upgrade to a two bedroom on arrival and paying the extra at reception. Food was excellent throughout, great choice, themed nights and service. We ate mostly in the main restaurant so we only used the other areas once or twice. Room was very clean and towels changed daily, never once had to pay at the bar for a pint of beer as per other recent reviews??? Entertainment was geared up for every nationality no preference seen as per recent reviews. Great atmosphere at the hotel on the big screen tv bar for the England v Sweden game between both sets of fans, all reps involved to create a colourful night for the Swedish and the English. Beach was perfect, straight from the pool bar and into the med. Taxi into alcudia is just under 10 euros and is positioned right out side the hotel, worth getting the boat back from alcudia bay to the hotel, glass bottom boat, and costs 7 euros for adults and 3.50 euros for children and takes about 45 mins. Pools were great for my two boys only problem were the adults with their iPads sat directly next to the kids splash pool being offended by kids with their water guns!!!! Plenty of sunbeds in quieter areas out of the way of young children having fun!!!! A great holidays thanks everyone again at the pins...........

Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
7 Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cwmbran, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2012

We have just got back from a week stay at Alcudia Pins and the holiday was ok. On the positive side friendly staff, impressive grounds, nice pool areas and a stunning beach. I went AI with my 2 sons aged 1 1/2 & 2 1/2, husband and mum & dad. We requested ground floor because of the children but were put on fourth floor! The room was very small and cramped with nowhere near enough wardrobe space for a weeks worth of clothes let alone nappies wetwipes etc. Felt very uncomfortable on the balcony as it had glass panels. We spent about 30 seconds out there during the whole holiday as my eldest liked leaning up against them and looking down.

The bar service was ok sometimes couldnt serve you quick enough sometimes you had a little wait but always pleasent and friendly staff.

The food was hit or miss sometimes we had lovely meals othertimes it was very basic but you never went hungry always lots of Pizza and Chips. Also buffet breakfast says it opens at 6.30 but on our last day we had an early flight and found all that was there was bread cheese and ham and no staff??? every other breakfast we ate approx 8.30 and there was a full selection available. Takeaway Pizza slices were a good idea this was available from 16.30 when lunch resturant closed and before evening buffet resturant opened.

Entertainment was ok although it is very geared towards German guests esp childrens entertainment. Thomson the dog and the others that walked around wasnt to keen when my son tried to hug him they jus liked to walk and wave. Koko the clown made balloon animals for all the German kids first even though we were before them in the queue to see him and when I tried to get one for my son his machine broke or something, either way we didnt get one.

I would say this hotel is fabulous for families with children aged 4 + but we struggled to keep my little ones entertained.

Also just because you are AI this isnt always the case. If you wanted a pint of Lager during the day you had to pay £1 but could have it in a half pint glass for free???. Sunloungers on beach were £3. You couldnt hire umbrellas for the beach these were sold in supermarket for £10. Certain drinks and takeaway Pizzas were also charged for.

On the whole we had a nice holiday , nice hotel stunning beach but I feel we paid alot of money for what it was.

Room Tip: Block C right next to entertainment which can be noisy if you like an early night
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ania B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa de Muro
1.3 mi away
Viva Blue & Spa
Viva Blue & Spa
#1 of 30 in Playa de Muro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 983 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Viva Bahia
Hotel Viva Bahia
#9 of 30 in Playa de Muro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 485 reviews
1.3 mi away
Prinsotel La Dorada
Prinsotel La Dorada
#5 of 30 in Playa de Muro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 988 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hotel Condesa de la Bahia
Hotel Condesa de la Bahia
#14 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,349 reviews
0.7 mi away
Be Live Collection Palace de Muro
0.1 mi away
Playa Garden Selection Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Family Life Alcudia Pins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Family Life Alcudia Pins

Property: Family Life Alcudia Pins
Address: C/ Canyes s/n, 07458 Playa de Muro, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Playa de Muro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de Muro
#19 Family Hotel in Playa de Muro
Hotel Class:3 star — Family Life Alcudia Pins 3*
Number of rooms: 598
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In this unique setting, between the white sand dunes of Platges de Muro and the spectacular Parc Natural de s’Albufera, Alcudia Pins reflects our way of understanding tourism: an offering of variety, happiness and well-being for your entire family.Thanks to personalised treatment, all of our personnel will be attentive to your every need. Our objective is for you to have a good time and leave your cares behind.Designed to provide you with everything you need for your holidays, Alcudia Pins awaits you with a pleasant atmosphere where you can enjoy your favourite activities worry-free in comfortable and safe lodgings that cater to the relaxation and well-being of your loved ones. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Family Life Alcudia Pins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alcudia Pins Hotel
Alcudia Pins Playa De Muro
Alcudia Pins Majorca
Family Life Alcudia Pins Playa De Muro, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing