We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very enjoyable meal”
Review of Fusion19

Fusion19
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$58
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Welcome to Fusion19, space cuisine where you can enjoy a unique cuisine. Our creative and innovative approach combines the purest traditional Mediterranean cuisine with the latest techniques of culinary art. We are located in Playa de Muro on the Boulevard Building Center, a complex that has a wide range of leisure where you can shop and spend the day in the company of family and friends. The space consists of two divisions, Fusion19 Restaurant, with an attractive cuisine prepared by our Executive Chef Joan Josep Genestar, and Fusion19 Cafe Lounge & Sushi Bar, where you can sample our exclusive cocktails or our elaborate selection of premium beverages.
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

We had a babysitter and decided to have a lovely meal, the restaurant lived up to our hopes and expectations. We had a great meal, salmon tartar and salmon salad for starters followed by turbot for main course. Wonderful food. The head waiter recommended a Galician wine , a lovely Loureira. Followed by cheese, a great end to the first part of our holiday.

Thank Bolingfrog08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P, Gerente at Fusion19, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thanks for your opinion. we are very happy to know that our work is reflexed on our clients. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (467)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 467 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Me and my partner stayed in the area for 2 weeks all inclusive (so didn't really need to eat out much) however one lunch time we strolled out and it looked busy, so we decided to stay for cake and a drink to cool down. Service, drinks, food and atmosphere was all amazing, couldn't fault anything! So we decided to return every day! The cafe and even the restaurant for the evening, I'm not a lover or fish/sushi, but enjoyed everything else on the menu, and even the champagne! Service was amazing (10% service charge is added on, so wouldn't really expect anything less). Overall just an amazing experience (always nice to have your drinks poured for you when your running low) , so glad we found u early on in our holiday. Can't wait to come back! <3 lovely bread to start, cleanliness is great, staff well presented and seem to have a passion for what they do, even the toilets are perfect. Generally , couldn't fault anything.

Thank bethanycharnock95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P, Gerente at Fusion19, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We’re always trying that our customers get the best of us. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

This was the best restaurant in the area in our opinion. The food was of a different standard. Of course it is more expensive, but we felt it was worth it compared to what else is on offer in the area. Would recommend.

Thank bbbrutus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P, Gerente at Fusion19, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We’re always trying that our customers get the best of us. Hope to see you soon! best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

The staff was so friendly and nice, and the food was so delicious. The staff brought things to draw with for the children from the next door restaurant.

Thank Louise E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P, Gerente at Fusion19, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thanks for your opinion. we are very happy to know that our work is reflexed on our clients. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

The dining experience was without fault. There is little else that's worth saying. If you're in Playa del Muro, eat here; you will not regret it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hugh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P, Gerente at Fusion19, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thanks AlexeyPerets for your opinion. we are very happy to know that our work is reflexed on our clients. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fusion19 also viewed

Playa de Muro, Majorca
Playa de Muro, Majorca
 
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 
Playa de Muro, Majorca
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 

Been to Fusion19? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing