We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful interior design, awesome sea views”
Villa Sammasan - Sun loungers by the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Sammasan - Sun loungers by the pool
Villa Sammasan - Loungers by the pool Villa Sammasan - Dining area with a view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Villa Sammasan - Sun loungers by the pool
Villa Sammasan - Loungers by the pool
Villa Sammasan - Dining area with a view
Villa Sammasan - Contemporary design
Villa Sammasan - Dining area
Villa Sammasan - Sensational outlook
Villa Sammasan - Spacious master bedroom
Villa Sammasan - Master bathroom jacuzzi
Villa Sammasan - Stunning vista
Villa Sammasan - Poolside bale
Villa Sammasan - Entertainment room
Villa Sammasan - Dinning and entertaining
Villa Sammasan  - Guest bedroom two outlook
Villa Sammasan - Poolside relaxations spaces
Villa Sammasan - Colourful style
Villa Sammasan - Guest bedroom three twin
Villa Sammasan - Guest bedroom three layout
Villa Sammasan - Guest bedroom details
Villa Sammasan - Guest bedroom two
Villa Sammasan - Bathroom design
Villa Sammasan - Artworks
Villa Sammasan - Master bathroom design
Villa Sammasan - Living space
Villa Sammasan - Stunning natural lighting
Villa Sammasan - Relax in paradise
Villa Sammasan - Spacious living area
Villa Sammasan - Villa ambience
Villa Sammasan - Villa features at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patriciaz...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful interior design, awesome sea views”
Reviewed 13 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent views, unique, colourful and pretty interior design, awesome sound system. We went as a group of 7 adults and a baby and had a wonderful stay there. The concierge was v responsive and helpful in answering our questions and helping us arrange activities and transportation. Also arranged for a chef to cook a Thai cuisine dinner which was delicious and totally enjoyable meal. Will definitely be back!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MenariOwn...
Kerobokan
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great views, great villa, great beach - Go!”
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We stayed for 9 days in February at Surin Heights and loved every minute! The villa is gorgeous and luxurious, excellently appointed with great decor and amenities. The villa is perched on a hill-side in a private, gated community above Surin beach with ocean and sunset views...we had awesome weather and enjoyed great sunsets. Surin beach itself was ideal for the kids to mess around on and there are a plethora of fine restaurants to suit all tastes. Surin is a few bays north of Patong and very convenient to get around the Island and its attractions. We hired a car from the airport and found it easy travelling. The owners, Marianne and Stephen, were incredibly helpful and informative - Stephen even tee'd me up with a game of golf at his club, the Blue Canyon, for my birthday, which was just outstanding. Thank You! If you are looking for luxury, elegance and a great villa experience, look no further than this Phuket gem! We hope to return for sure and recommend very highly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great design and layout
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singapore
Reviewed 28 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The rooms can be rather warm as they face west.
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hong kong
Reviewed 15 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Finland
Reviewed 13 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Feb 2011
Thanks so much for the kind review and we're glad you enjoyed our vila.

We have two toddlers ourselves so we use a safety gate to block off the main stairs, and we also have a large playpen available. Both of these can be used by guests with toddlers if required.

Thanks again! Marianne.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hong Kong
Reviewed 23 November 2010 for a stay in November 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing