We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Guest”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kimasia
Bangkok
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Guest ”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Amazing villa. Excellent for larger groups of friends or family. High quality of service and care. Offering both privacy and easy of access to the entire Kamala-Surin- Bangkok area. Perfect place to enjoy a great holiday in Phuket.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ssbbenste...
Woking, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I was simply stunned when I arrived at villa beyond it’s so quiet and tranquil I get totally lost in the atmosphere .. everything was to a high standard .. the staff were extremely nice and all services and help made available to me ie; transport , food , activities and general information , the villa is located around 20 minutes from the main town I would 100% stay again.. I couldn’t fault it if I tried :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will1947
Kamala, Thailand
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stay 3 days and Its was perfect,stunning vieuw ,good food ,good service.Sure we book the next time in this villa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xingruz
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Ultra-luxe villas, great service = happy return customers”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Returning second year in a row, I booked villa Beyond and villa Namaste for a 5-day private event for a group of 13 couples.

Service: friendly, accommodating and prompt. Khun Lek is very helpful and actually remembered me from my previous visits.

Furnishing: Great surround sound system with central control for entire villa and each individual rooms. Quality coffee machine that make great coffee. Interior of the villa is tastefully furnished.

Ambience: Versatile space with classy ambient mood lighting and deep bass sound system if you want a party pad, yet you have hear the serenity of the birds chirping and sun setting down the Andaman sea sitting by the infinity pool if you choose otherwise.

Convenience: 5-minutes by car to Surin Beach, with Macdonald and Tesco just down the road.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Exactly what you get on the tin, and more.”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Mostly perfect services. 14 of us checked in. Transport service was great. Villa itself was in good condition. Although most staffs don't speaker english, but they made up for it by providing excellent selfmotivated services, and very hard working. The manager Ms Oi, who understand english well, was always around to help in all matters; very helpful in communicating with local Thai people for us both in and away from the villa by phone or text. She always provide useful local information with good common sense.
Chef and his team made excellent bbq feast for us 1st night. A little disappointed with the thai meal they made 2nd night. Breakfasts were fine.
The only down side of the villa that the luxuriousness of the rooms varied greatly; will be unfair for a group of 14 even we did swap.
Lastly, improvement can be made in table food servicing, because staffs were too harding, over efficient; liked to clear plates and glasses before guest truely finished.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gita s
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Never dreamed we could stay anywhere so nice”
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

15 of us stayed here for my wife's 30th birthday (they put an extra bed in the spa room). The experience was beyond all expectations. The place is huge, incredibly stylish and kitted out with every mod-con. We felt like we were on mtv cribs! All bedrooms were large and the music system connected to every room as desired. Huge comfortable beds and high end bathrooms throughout the property. Kuhn Oi and her team were very accommodating. Always there when you needed but unobtrusive. The kitchen, lounge and swimming pool area were all open plan allowing the party to easily socialise whilst enjoying there own comforts. Trip to the beach and a night out were easily arranged. Vegetarian food was accommodated easily with a set dinner and BBQ lunch. We took our own alcohol and found the food cost to be fair and reasonable. My wife and all her friends had the time of their lives!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCC_123
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No words can describe”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely perfect, the building, service, food, everything. I cannot rate highly enough. I will be back.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing