We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Cool and inviting swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cool and inviting swimming pool
Open plan tropical living Sala on roof-top terrace for relaxing, dining and barbecue
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Cool and inviting swimming pool
Open plan tropical living
Sala on roof-top terrace for relaxing, dining and barbecue
Spacious sitting area
Fully equipped European style kitchen
Master bedroom
Luxurious master ensuite bathroom
Dining area and kitchen
Guest bedroom 1
Guest bedroom 2
Open and spacious living area
Master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jubs666
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
205 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 194 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great stay at this lovely villa near to Bang Tao beach. We were collected from our Nai Yang hotel and driven to the villa where we were met by a lovely lady who went through the villa facilities with us.
You can easily walk to the beach / town and the Bamboo bar near by is great for a cool beer.
The pool was lovely and we really enjoyed lounging around outside in the sunshine. Wifi was great, TV Channel selections was good and kitchen has everything you need to cook. Was a great addition having the washing machine too.
The only negative I have is that the beds are very hard. I know that this is quite common in Asia, but it may be an idea for the owner to invest in some removable matress toppers for guests that find this an issue.
Communication with the owner was fab, prompt and friendly and I would recommend to anyone.
Had some lovely meals locally and the bars were fun too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thank you for the great review, really pleased you had a good time. Not the first to comment on the beds, something we do need to look into. Hope to see you again some time - maybe a longer stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndianaNu...
Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Amazing family retreat in paradise”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We just returned from our trip to Phuket, and our stay at this beautiful villa... We were impressed from the moment we arrived, and spoiled every moment until we departed.
We were picked up from the airport by a very friendly driver in a fancy van with lots of lights. The kids loved the glamorous drive to the villa (about 30 minutes). Our flight was delayed, and I felt terrible for the driver waiting so long, but he was so happy and polite. We arrived at the gorgeous villa, where we were pleasantly surprised to see that there was security just steps away from the front door. If you are concerned about security, you can rest easy here, as there are guards at each entrance, and scattered throughout the complex. We definitely felt safe the entire vacation, which is important when traveling abroad with small children. We were greeted by the property manager, who, in short, is simply amazing. She added so many special little touches to personalize our visit and aided us with every request we had. AMAZING customer service for sure!! The villa is beautiful! It's a spacious 2 story with a private pool. The master bedroom upstairs has deck access and a large bathroom attached. The 2 bedrooms downstairs are connected with a very spacious bathroom. The kitchen is fully equipped with all kitchen necessities you will need, and everything was in working order. The pool is much bigger than it appears in photos. Our family of 6 had plenty of room in it to play for hours, even with all the blow-up floats and toys we brought along.
As for location- we were in a great location to get to what we needed, but "around the corner" from the busy streets. You can easily walk to the beach in about 15-20 minutes (probably faster if you aren't leading four children down the road, haha). The night market is very close- maybe a 5-10 minute walk, and there is a grocery store just around the corner from the night market. You will also find a dunken donuts in the grocery store, and a McDonalds and decent pizza shop in the same plaza.
There is delivery available at the villa- look for the menu provided. The food they delivered was amazing- we were all impressed with our dinner.
After venturing out to do site seeing and driving past other beaches, I am so thankful that we chose this villa with a private pool AND a lovely quiet beach nearby. The beach is perfect for enjoying yourself and having a good view, without tripping over crowds of people that gravitate to the more popular beaches.
Overall, we had an amazing holiday, and I am so thankful to be able to share with everyone how great it was, in hopes that another family can experience such a great time.
I would like to add that I booked the villa through TripAdvisor and had no problems with payments. The owner is great about communicating with you about your reservations.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thank you so much for a great review, we are really pleased you had a most enjoyable holiday and we were able to meet your expectations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 6 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The services
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
th0massch...
Stafa, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2018
Thank you Thomas, we are pleased that you had a pleasant holiday and we have been able to meet your expectations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;