We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Phuket Shopping Tours
Ranked #3 of 12 Shopping in Choeng Thale
Type: Shopping, Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The ultimate Phuket shopping experience. Fun, convenient and hassle-free guided shopping tours. Grab yourself a bargain and explore the best value and quality shopping Phuket has to offer. We are independent and don't accept commissions from retailers. Operated by Aussie expats.
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Fantastic shopping trip Ernie was helpful throughout the day...Great saving on clothes brands. For sure will be back!

1  Thank Jeniffa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirelle B, Owner at Phuket Shopping Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear Jeffina

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Tripadvisor.

It's terrific to hear you had a great day and that you plan to join us again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards
Nirelle Bennett
Phuket Shopping Tours
nirelle@phuketshoppingtours.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

We had a private shopping tour, was fantastic. They enquired as to what we were looking to buy and took us exactly where I could buy my Thai doll. Also helped us get some great bargains at the market. A free dinner to top it all off!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Bretta8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirelle B, Owner at Phuket Shopping Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear Bretta*

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Tripadvisor.

We're so glad you had a good experience. It was great that we were able to help you find your Thai doll. We hope it provides many happy memories of your holiday.

We hope to see you back again in the future.

Kind regards
Nirelle Bennett
Phuket Shopping Tours
nirelle@phuketshoppingtours.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Meeting point and lunch was great, TOUR GUIDE was very helpful with recommending which shops are best for quality products. Great variety of shopping locations, was very helpful to have an english speaking guide that was also able to speak perfect Thai (helped with communication with shop owners).
Great value, would not waste my money with taxies or yuk tuks when you get such good service and advise.

Thank Regan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirelle B, Owner at Phuket Shopping Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear Regan A

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Tripadvisor.

We're so glad you had a good experience. We hope to see you back again in the future.

Kind regards
Nirelle Bennett
Phuket Shopping Tours
nirelle@phuketshoppingtours.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

Thanks to Ernie who took us on a private shopping tour of Phuket last week . We wanted to shop when we arrived in Phuket but had no idea where to start or where to go. With Phuket shopping yours we simply told them what we were interested in buying and they organized the rest !! A surprising element of the tour was the great commentary from Ernie who was able to answer all of our questions relating to life in Thailand !! Very informative and interesting !

2  Thank Jfkern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirelle B, Owner at Phuket Shopping Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear Jfkern

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Tripadvisor.

It was our absolute pleasure to host your private tour. We're really pleased you had a great day and that Ernie was able to share lots of local information with you.

We hope to see you back again in the future.

Kind regards
Nirelle Bennett
Phuket Shopping Tours
nirelle@phuketshoppingtours.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

We had an excellent day which we thoroughly enjoyed. Ernie's local information and personal tour through town was fantastic, Nirelle is so helpful even helping us get our stuff back home and was prompt and clear with email questions.

We did this as something different to all the normal thailand shopping we have done and was glad we did.

Not forgetting lunch which was good enough to justify the cost of the whole day.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank NavandSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirelle B, Owner at Phuket Shopping Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2014

Dear NavandSteve

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Tripadvisor.

It's great to hear you had such a enjoyable experience. It was our pleasure to help with your shipping. Enjoy your forever souvenir!

Kind regards
Nirelle Bennett
Phuket Shopping Tours
nirelle@phuketshoppingtours.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Phuket Shopping Tours also viewed

Choeng Thale, Thalang District
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
 

Been to Phuket Shopping Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing