We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most relaxing, well planned house in fantastic...”
other travellers have booked this property
Street view of Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street view of Villa
Master bedroom Master bed - king
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Street view of Villa
Master bedroom
Master bed - king
New Master En-suite May 2016
Upstairs second bedroom - queen
Upstairs third bedroom - twin singles
New bathroom May 2016
Downstairs fourth bedroom - quen
New bathroom downstairs May 2016
Large open plan living spaces
Internal dining (8) overlooking pool and golf course
Fully equiped office with free wi-fi
View from living area over pool to golf course
Lush gardens and beuatiful features
Pool to the cabana
Looking to the villa from the pool
Outdoor dining for 8 with cover and lights
Open vaulted ceilings
Skullery and laundry
Fully equiped modern kitchen
Beautifull nights by the pool!
Golf course upgrade completed - wow!!
Our new fountain!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Michelle...
Perth
1 review
“Most relaxing, well planned house in fantastic location for family holiday ever.”
Reviewed 7 September 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We spent 3 weeks with my parents and 2 teenage children at this house, we could have stayed forever. The house was open plan, sunny, brand new, plenty of room for everyone. We stayed at one end of the second floor, our kids had a room each at the other end of the floor, and my parents were downstairs with their own bathroom so everyone had their own space. The views of the pool, trees and golf course makes you feel very relaxed. My husband and father walked over and played golf every morning while kids swam. The shuttle bus stops outside the house so the kids went to beach or visited the resorts and my mother & I could go to the village to shop. The house is close to food, beach, art galleries, mini golf etc so there is plenty to do. There are so many restaurants within 3 km, that we never needed to use our fabulous kitchen. Clearly a lot of thought has gone into the house design, artwork, layout and furniture to make it so perfect. I would hire their designer in a second! Loved it and have already booked it again for our next holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house was perfect location and design was amazing
Liked least: We really hated to leave it
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2013
Thank you for your kind words about our Villa. We are very pleased that you and your family enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again one day. Villa Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikko M
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
“The best location, best house and greatest family holiday we ever had.”
Reviewed 7 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The best location with fantastic access to beach, restaurants, golf and more. This luxury villa was everything we hoped for. We have stayed in many places in Laguna and this villa is by far the best we have seen in Laguna. This villa was recently upgraded and we liked the open plan living with direct acces to very large pool. You will struggle to find better quality in this location. Highly recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: That we had to leave
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerard D
Surfers Paradise, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Location, secure and luxurious home with all facilities needed for a relaxing vacation in a beautiful resort.”
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Fantastic restaurants in the local village and adjoining 5 star Resorts. Dining in the local village has great variety at more than reasonable prices. The resort is well serviced by local taxis which makes for easy day trips to shops , health spas and tourist destinations. Laguna Resort Golf Course is first class and challenging, and the local free buses visit all of the 5 Resorts in the complex.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Golf course frontage , private pool and Table tennis in the covered area kept the kids and adults entertained.
Liked least: Leaving !
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny F
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Whole Family Loved It”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Had a great time. Family loved it. Been all over the world and just felt at home.
Close to all hotels,beaches and Restaurants.
Just chiiled out for the week and played a few game of golf.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: waking up every morning having a wee coffee looking over the golf course
Liked least: My golf did not improve
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$340
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing