We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place and great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Stock Island, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cocktails...
Key West, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place and great location”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I can't say enough about this rental! Excellent location, very clean and the courtyard is amazingly beautiful.. You feel like you are in a private paradise on the island.. The grounds keepers are very welcoming and this place has everything you could possibly want and more..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and courtyard
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luvtotrav...
Van Wert, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Hidden Gem”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here the first week of June 2014. We were welcomed by management at the rental office, offered a cold beverage, and given an umbrella for our use. We were picked up at the airport and taken to the rental office and then taken to the Little Havana. Everyone we had contact with at the rental office was very courteous and helpful. The property is wonderful. Its clean and had everything we could have possibly needed. It has an awesome garden area right outside your front door. It is located right around the corner from Duval Street and is about a 5-10 minute walk to a beach. The rental is in an area with approximatley 10 other vacation rentals in its own little compound and is entered through a gate. We can't say enough about the landscaping, it is truly a tropical oasis. The rental also has a pool with a wall of water fountain and many areas to sit at tables under umbrellas or relax in lounger chairs along with your patio set on your porch. Literally around the corner is a 5 Guys, Papa Johns, Subway, 24 hour Denny's, 24 hour CVS, moped, bike, and electric care rentals along with many local restaurants. The area is quiet even though you are around the corner from Duval Street you do not hear any of the noises. We highly recommend this property and plan on staying here for future trips to Key West.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The landscaping and porch area
Liked least: Long walk to Mallory Square, Sloppy Joe area, but could be remedied with a bike rental
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester
Reviewed 22 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 14 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location”
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Nice town house/condo. Clean with many amenities. Quiet environment with pool and great location for all key west has to offer. Would definitely stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Lovely setting”
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This home is in a lovely courtyard setting which has a real community feel. The plunge pool and gardens are beautifully maintained.

Little Havana suite was good for our needs although it could do with a bit of updating and was rather damp. It is perfect for 2 people and works ok for an extra couple if they can be very tidy as there is no storage downstairs.

The tranquility is wonderful considering that Duval is literally round the corner!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing