We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
US$14
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
Expedia.comUS$18
PricelineUS$16
TravelocityUS$18
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
64
33
9
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
33
9
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laundry service pool view quiet at night scooter bungalow
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2012

I don't understand the other reviews of this property. This is a beautiful resort with great staff. Oom the lovely Thai girl on the desk is wonderful, always smiling, always helpful and speaks very good English making it very easy to deal with her. The rooms are immaculate and if you book a poolside room, the pool is two steps from your room. The aircon is above the bed and they do need a fan. I think they will do this soon. To make the room dark is quite easy, you just turn off the lights. To get privacy is also very easy, just close your curtains. Maybe the other person had not stayed in a hotel before but they have light switches & curtains for that very purpose..!!

If you need to know anything just talk to the girls on the desk. They will help you in any way they can,and even the girls who service the rooms are really friendly and want to talk about your home and help you in any way. I did not try the breakfast because it was too western for me, I would like to see some Thai food on the menu. But the American guy next door to me liked it a lot.
Would I stay there again, YES I will go back on my next trip. What you get for your money is great value, a very clean and cool room with easy access to a great pool. With the beautiful Thai staff, it is an easy decision. Do yourself a favour and book a room.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank james77adam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2012

Booked a 2 month stay here for my Aunt. Paid a 50 % Deposit of 78,000 Baht with a promise of a full refund with 7 days notice. Spent 1 night at the Hotel and was not impressed ( no privacy, AC that blew directly on the bed, lousy breakfast, and an inability to make the room dark at night ) and decided, 3 weeks before my Aunts Arrival , to exercise my right for a Refund. It was not granted. It seemed that I now needed a Doctors note to get my money back. Ridiculous and beyond dishonest. When confronted with the deceit and fraud of their Employer, both Receptionists quit their jobs on the spot - now that is representative of the Thai people that I love so much. Eventually, after 4 hours of Arguement in the Lobby spread over 2 days, and a Trip to the Police Station, I was eventually permitted to speak with the Owner on the phone. Within 1 minute, with no one to hide behind, the Owner agreed to refund my money as promised. I picked up my refund the next day. No apology was offered, and neither the Owner nor the Manager were present. Please spend your money elsewhere.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank yorkVancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2012

Me my son, my best friend and he`s girlfriend was on this hotell 3 weeks, but we pay for four week`s. The hotell is beatiful and so newbuilt so things are coming in the room every day.
The BIG problem we have was.
1: My friend got dirt on his pillow. The morning after stod two cleaner and the manager and told him to pay 500 bath because is was dirty. His ask them if they not clean at the hotell? it didn^t help, just pay.
2: My son got a spot on his shets, same thing there. 500 bath.
3: when i go to breakfast,they come from reception and tell me, there is lipstic on one of my towells, they want 500 bath for that to. Now i get angry, didn``t pay. Go try to eat breakfast, then go back and tell my frinds we sheck out and take in on Naiya Buree Resort. We stay there last ear for 4 weeks and never no problems there. And now we stay the rest of holiday and no problem at all. Wery good hotell. So if you want someone ho locing over your sholder all the time or, you want to be scared to move in your room because it can be dirt someplace, i think alphabeto is somthing for you. If not take the other hotell.

Room tip: 207. Pool right outside
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Janne I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews