We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Villa Suksan Nai Harn
Reviewed 2 December 2013 via mobile

This is our second holiday at villa suksan and our first time at villa suksan here in Nai Harn beach . Location is really convenient only 100 mt to restaurants 7/11 massages. Beach is 2 min driving, villas are beautifully furnished and service is impeccable. We'll miss it!!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank oripax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 18 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank BVM0410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lieblin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anastasiia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: STYR UNNA,anbefales ikke
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank lindaX104XM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alphis74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ginger2003Bologna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nai Harn
0 mi away
Palm Oasis Boutique Hotel
0 mi away
Sunsuri Phuket
Sunsuri Phuket
#2 of 6 in Nai Harn
910 reviews
0 mi away
By The Lake Villas
By The Lake Villas
#15 of 43 in Rawai
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel
0 mi away
Rawai Palm Beach Resort
0 mi away
THE NAI HARN
THE NAI HARN
#1 of 6 in Nai Harn
472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Suksan Nai Harn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Suksan Nai Harn

Address: 20/84 Moo 4 Vised Rd. | Soi King Suksan 4 Rawai Sub District, Muang District, Nai Harn, Rawai, Phuket 83130, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Rawai > Nai Harn
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 Speciality Lodging in Nai Harn
Price Range: £101 - £393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Villa Suksan Nai Harn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers, LateRooms, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Villa Suksan Nai Harn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Suksan Nai Harn Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing