We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great way to relax”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Private Pool Villa within walking distance of Nai Harn Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Private Pool Villa within walking distance of Nai Harn Beach!
Outside shaded sala Garden, sala and Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Large Private Pool Villa within walking distance of Nai Harn Beach!
Outside shaded sala
Garden, sala and Pool
Front of Villa
Front Door
Pool & Garden at night
Gated Entrance
Garden & Sala
Living Area
Dining Area
Back Garden
Living Area
Guest Bedroom 3
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom 14
Guest bathroom
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Master Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Villa beautifully lit at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nai Harn, Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
hellie b
1 review
“A great way to relax”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The outdoor area was fantastic. Pool was excellent. The area got plenty of sun but still had shady spots and in the afternoon at the days hottest, we would get a lovely breeze. Modern and clean, solid building, felt very safe there. We had very minor issues and the managers responded quickly. Close to the beach, we did walk to it a couple of times for exercise. Close to restaurants shops and massage.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the property design and aspect, location and pool.
Liked least: Beds were a bit hard
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2015
We are so pleased you had a great time, thanks for your review it is much appreciated! Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katrin M
Estonia
1 review
“Perfect stay for familes with kids”
Reviewed 10 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Villa Oasis in Rawai is a very beautiful and comfortable place to stay either with kids or without. The location is quiet and away from the noisy streets. Very private. I Would recommend to use a car, taxi or motorbike to get there and away. We stayed 2 weeks with kids ( age 6-13) and we loved the new clean, nice, fully equipped house. Also enjoyed the amazing yard with the big pool and very comfortable areas to lay around and rest as you prefer. Also very nice and helpful people are taking care of it. Lots of fun! We would return any time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2015
Thank you for your great review of Oasis Villa, it was a pleasure meeting you, your family and friends and we really hope that we will see you all again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SupertedO...
Oslo
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice villa”
Reviewed 16 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed in Villa Oasis for four nights. For two nights it was my wife, our baby (8 months) and myself. For the weekend, my wife's parents also joined us.

We all enjoyed the stay and the villa. The house is very nwe and has all that amenities that we could wish for. The pool was gorgeous and the whole property was in general a very nice and suitable place to relax. Three spacious bedrooms, one which was in a stand-alone house, was also great as it meant we could have the baby in a separete room (allowing both her and us to sleep better).

Restaurants were within 5-10 minutes walking distance and we did quite a bit of take-away as it was easy and food was delicious.

Finally, we spent one afternoon on Nai Harn beach. It was recently ranked the best beach in Thailand and certainly met our expectations.

We highly recommend this place to anyone considering visiting Rawai or South Phuket.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2014
Thank you Lars for taking the time to write this review. It was our pleasure to meet you and your family and hope to see you again next year.

A Merry Christmas and happy new year to you.

Ian & Kathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas D
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Luxurious Villa with plenty to do”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I stayed at this villa with some friends as a short break after finishing a 2 year work assignment in China before returning to Australia.

It was a relaxing break and the villa is self-equipped and had everything we needed for our stay. The pool is a feature and is great both at night and day . This luxurious villa also has all the mod-cons and you really do feel "at home" on your vacation.

There is also plenty to do in the surrounding area with a Muay Thai Gym, coffee shops, restaurants and a great lake to run/ride around all nearby. And of course there are plenty of great beaches!

I highly recommend this property and look forward to visiting again soon.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavril E
Beijing, China
1 review
“Excelent stay for 2-3 families”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I stayed in this nice villa for a week in April 2014.
The villa is very new and very well maintained. There are three spacious bedrooms each with own bathroom, very big leaving room with fully furnished kitchen, storage room, laundry room, etc. The swimming pool is bigger then the average for villa. 24 hours security.

The villa is situated 5-6 min walk away from the main street - just the perfect distance - close enough to coffee shops (try German Café for nice breakfast), but also away enough not to hear the main street traffic. For Naiharn beach take a Tuk-Tuk - 5min. For dinner try Fish market in Rawai (5min by taxi), or head to Kata beach (10-15 min by taxi) for dinner and night life.

I will highly recommend this place for 2 or 3 families with children or small group of friends.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DEDUN I
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2018
Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable critique, nous espérons vous revoir!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing