We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business stay over”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Brockworth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This is possibly the best premier inn that I have stayed in apart form Oxford. Staff were corteous and helpful I usually find them as such. Maybe more so because I 'm female and more often than not they are female?? just a thought. Great room such space, and those beds!! never not slept well. Close to tesco's next door and community shopping centre (costa coffee etc.) for all your needs.
The only down side was the eater next door Brewer s Fayre, they had no vegetarian option, bar 2 items, and the one I had was hardly edible!! All in all a very pleasant stay.

Room Tip: Easy to find
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ali417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John E, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At The Business Park Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a comfortable environment .
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Gloucester Business Park.We will pass on your comments to the resturant next door.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (345)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

212 - 218 of 346 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2014

Pre-booked on internet for about 30 pounds. First use of travel inn for many years. Did everything we hoped for: friiendly informative reception, quiet room which was well maintained, clean,with comfy bed. Brewers Fayre on site isnt my usual dining choice but it was fine and for less than 10 quid on most meals you couldnt really complain.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bertiembingley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John E, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a comfortable environment .
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Gloucester Business Park.
We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

A very clean room and very cheap as we booked in advance on a deal. Never stayed at a Premier that's not very clean and tidy and staff always polite but, they are just so dull. They have improved over the past couple of years and are better than other chains in this same price range but still lacking something.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John E, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a comfortable environment .
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Gloucester Business Park.
We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Comfortable but a bit expensive, so you need to decide accordingly. If you know the place then you could find a cheaper deal than this. But overall the stay wasn't that bad, located not too far from city center.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sandeep B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John E, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a comfortable environment .
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Gloucester Business Park.
We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

We used this hotel for a stop-over on the way to the south coast. Everything as expected from a Premier Inn, although the bed was a little hard. Got the room for £29 which was excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John E, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a comfortable environment .
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Gloucester Business Park.
We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Excellant experience all around . Traveling with my wife and my three year old son. The room very good. The brewers fayre next door was also very good offering good quality and value for money food. Next premier inn already booked for next month


  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leigh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John E, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a comfortable environment .
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Gloucester Business Park.
We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013 via mobile

Some of the reviews on here are ridiculous. This is a Premier Inn, so don't expect it to be the Ritz. And it doesn't serve food - only the pub next door; so review that. And if you're sloppy enough to leave items in your room after you leave, then you take the risk they never come back. Wildly accusing people is not credible.

Anyway, the review.

This is a good honest hotel with an attentive staff. The rooms are comfortable, warm and have an ample supply of hot water, bedding and amenities.

For the price you cannot beat it.

I will definitely stay there again

Stayed: December 2013
1  Thank 24Seven365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John E, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a comfortable environment .
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Gloucester Business Park.
We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brockworth
1.1 mi away
The Cheltenham Chase Hotel - A QHotel
2.4 mi away
Hotel Ibis Gloucester
Hotel Ibis Gloucester
#3 of 21 in Gloucester
1,173 reviews
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Gloucester - South M5, Jct 12
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Gloucester - Cheltenham
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel

Address: Gloucester Business Park | Brockworth, Brockworth GL3 4EL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Gloucestershire > Brockworth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Brockworth
Price Range: £45 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With the Cotswolds and business HQs on your doorstep, and direct routes into Gloucester and Cheltenham. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Gloucester Business Park Hotel Brockworth, Gloucestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing