We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal Location”
other travellers have booked this property
OTHERS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OTHERS
BEDROOM GARDEN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
OTHERS
BEDROOM
GARDEN
DINNING_ROOM
SWIMMING_POOL
DETAILS
BEDROOM
KITCHEN
BATHROOM
EXTERIOR
SWIMMING_POOL
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
LIVING ROOM
GARDEN
OTHERS
EXTERIOR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Alcudia, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
simat29
fife scotland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal Location”
Reviewed 24 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I agree with previous reviews.We have just spent one week at this well equipped villa.Our week was very relaxing,the pool area was so nice with its soft seating under cover,many happy hours were spent here either swimming or just chilling.It is a very peaceful location ,yet just a few minutes walk and you are in the old town,with a variety of cafes and restaurants ,market day is very very busy,but an enjoyable experience.As a family of 6 adults and one teenager we all really enjoyed our stay and hope to visit again. To Juan and his family many thanks for the welcome pack and a very pleasant holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside area and pool
Liked least: Matress cover kept bunching up
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilly1710
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was a perfect location, great facilities, glorious pool. May benefit from a bathroom upgrade but didn't detract from our stay. A wonderful week enjoying all Majorca had to offer. Warmly welcomed and everything we had hoped for

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derek C
Broadway, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa in Alcudia old town.”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

What a wonderful villa, only 5 minute walk from the old town, yet you would think you were in the middle of the countryside. The old town has lots of good restaurants to choose from, has a market on Sunday's and Tuesday's, nearest supermarket is a 3 min walk from the villa. Bars, clubs etc are in the new town, 20 min walk or 4 euro taxi.
The villa has been upgraded, now has a chill out area next to the pool, and a table tennis table. Everything is there you need. One recommendation would be a book that explains, how everything works, i.e the cooker, the TV, washing machine etc. would recommend the villa and we will certainly book it again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dandydell
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely place to stay with outstanding service from both manager and owner.”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a two week stay in the above property, I traveled with my Husband, three children aged 12, 10 and 4 and my parents. The property is closer to old town Alcudia that new but both are within walking distance with a good selection of shopping facilities. We usually walked to the supermarket and took a taxi back for 3 euros. The villa manager met us there on the first night with keys and showed us around the house, he had shopped for a welcome pack for us so we had fresh milk etc for breakfast on our first morning. We met the owners when they came to clean the pool and the villa at pre arranged times, they were really lovely people and although their English was limited they did what they could to provide information about the area and the local festival that happened to be on while we were there. We had an evening flight and the owners consented to let us stay on until 6pm with no extra charge which is a rare thing these days! All the facilities were great, new furniture and washing machine etc and the pool and outside area couldn't be faulted.
I have no complaints at all and would have no hesitation in recommending this villa.
I should also mention no frills excursions, we used them to visit Palma aquarium, the Western water park and the Robinson boat cruise. I found them reasonable and the driver even dropped us at the top of the lane to the villa which saved us a 15 minute walk at the end of a long day out!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2014
Thanks a lot for your message. It is always nice receiving positive feedback from satisfied clients. It was a pleasure helping you enjoy a little bit more your holidays and I look forward to assisting you again soon.

Kind regards

Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andersojo...
Kalmar, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing