We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PARKROYAL Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mantra Parramatta(Parramatta)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Waldorf Parramatta Apartment Hotel(Rosehill)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Granville Hotel(Granville)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fiori Apartments(Parramatta)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (2,460)
Filter reviews
2,460 results
Traveller rating
1,476
661
199
61
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,476
661
199
61
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riversplit levelgeorge streetbedroom apartmentferry terminalfull kitchencircular quaythese apartmentsgreat apartmentliving areagreat place to stayhome away from homepublic transportwashing machineper nightreception staffwould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 2,460 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for three nights and our apartment was fantastic. The most comfortable bed and pillows we have ever slept in (apart from our own). Staff were helpful and polite and could not fault a thing.
The apartment had everything you needed including it’s own little laundry and a coffee pod machine. Perfect location and a great view from the 7th floor. Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: No tip needed!!
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank connellnicole91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSAParramatta, Manager at Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi connellnicole91

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It is our pleasure to welcome you to Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta on your recent travels.

We are delighted to read you enjoyed your overall experience with us and do hope you were able to relax and unwind in our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay.

Our prime location on the banks of the beautiful Parramatta River gives our guests convenient access to the ferry, a wonderful way to explore our city.

Your kind praises about our friendly Guest Services team are appreciated and will be passed on, it is feedback such as yours that inspires our staff to strive for even higher levels of customer service each and every stay.

The team and I hope that on your next return to Parramatta, that we may welcome you back, where a warm welcome awaits.

Kind Regards,

Samuel Rowley
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I recently stayed at the Meriton Parramatta for work and honestly couldn't fault the place. Pool and gym room were also amazing, close proximity to everything I needed, amazing rooms and even better bed. Even had my own coffee machine in my room.
Would most definitely recommend and stay again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank chl035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSAParramatta, Manager at Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi chl035,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

We love welcoming back our loyal guests and are delighted to read you enjoyed yet another wonderful stay at Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta.

Our quality accommodation truly creates a home away from home experience, each oversized suite offers our guests more space and freedom to relax and unwind than a traditional hotel room.

Your kind praises about our friendly Guest Services team are appreciated and will be passed on, we know they will be delighted. It is feedback such as yours that inspires our staff to strive for even higher levels of customer service each and every stay.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites in the near future, where a warm welcome awaits.

Regards,

Samuel Rowley
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My suite was a pleasure to return to after each long day of work. It had everything I needed, including its own laundry facilities and a coffee pod machine. Very comfortable, modern and clean! Plenty of space too!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSAParramatta, Manager at Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Angela B,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It is pleasure to accommodate you at Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta.

Our quality accommodation truly creates a home away from home experience each suite equipped with a gourmet kitchen and internal laundry giving our guests more space and freedom to relax and unwind than a traditional hotel room.

The team and I hope to welcome you back on your next return to Parramatta.

Warm Regards,

Samuel Rowley
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for three days and apartment was fantastic. The most comfortable beds and pillows we have ever slept in. Staff were helpful and polite and could not fault a thing. Perfect location central to everything. Would definitely stay here again. The free late checkout was very helpful and appreciated.

Room Tip: No tips, everything was perfect
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sharynmcarthur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSAParramatta, Manager at Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi sharynmcarthur,

Thank you for your great review!

I appreciate that a good nights sleep is the basic of any hotel and was pleased to read that our beds, pillows and linens were so well received.

I will be sure to share your comments with the team. It is feedback such as yours that helps us strive for greater levels of service.

We look forward to hosting you on your next return to Parramatta.

Warm Regards,

Samuel Rowley
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My stay at george street meriton was amazing, clean rooms with fantastic amenities and within walking distance of restaurants and shops. Secure underground parking available and super friendly staff, in particular Juan who reccomended restaurants and cafes to eat at and went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable during our stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 194ricky2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSAParramatta, Manager at Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi 194ricky2018,

Thanks for the great review!

The team and I pride ourselves on our service, location and over-sized suites! I was thrilled to learn that it has been well received.

Our central location to Westfield Plaza, Parramatta Transport Hub & Church (Eat) Street Restaurants certainly does make for an enjoyable and hassle free stay.\

Thank you also for commending our staff member Juan, I will be sure to share your comments with him and the team.

Kind Regards,

Samuel Rowley
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews