We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Five Star Service! A gem in Torre Pedrera.”
Review of Hotel Villa Paola

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Villa Paola
Ranked #4 of 42 Hotels in Torre Pedrera
Certificate of Excellence
Florence, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Five Star Service! A gem in Torre Pedrera.”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

What a gem of a hotel, booked on a last minute getaway after reading reviews on tripadvisor. This charming place has true Italian Hospitality from wonderful owners and a multilingual staff that attend to one's needs with kindness and efficiency. A fantastic value for the money; the two days spent at Hotel Villa Paola were relaxing and delightful. The room was modern, tastefully decorated and very clean, with a little balcony. The food at the restaurant for both breakfast and dinner was delicious, authentic to the region and farm to table, with fresh fruits and vegetables. The second night the hotel offered a grand feast with many choices of antipasti, shrimp, proscuitto and melon, porchetta, sides, more fruits, desserts... it was amazing. The hotel has a nice pool, many patio seats for relaxing, and the beach is just a few steps away (and it is a wonderful beach, clean, not too crowded, excellent facilities and very affordable) Breakfast was also very nice with excellent coffee and choices. One cannot say enough about the kind servers and the owner, who make everyone feel welcome and at ease. I am so happy I found this hotel and Torre Pedrera, and I look forward to returning one day. Grazie mille!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank daytripperyea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina_Antolini, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Paola, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dearest Guest,
we are so happy to read the wonderful experience you had in Torre Pedrera. The Hotel Villa Paola is glad to know how much you are satisfied about your recent stay. We hope to see you again to enjoy this summer with our staff and in our special and relaxing beaches! See you next holiday!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    221
    83
    9
    2
    1
See reviews for
166
63
4
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2014 via mobile

I was with my husband there for Sigep 2014, it's very nice 'family' hotel with clean and comfort rooms, good location, very tasteful breakfast! Also want to say few words about dinner- quality of food was on high level! Seafood, fish were very fresh, cooked in prefect way, and all dishes were decorated according to the traditions of best restaurants! Owners of this place show their hospitality, friendly characters! They are always ready to help with everything! Big pleasure that it's allowed to stay there with dog. Our chihuahua Zeus was very happy to know and to be friend with PePe - dog of owners) with a big pleasure we will go there back in spring and summer!!! Eugenia and Luca

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Evgenia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina_Antolini, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Paola, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Dearest Eugenia & Luca, we were so happy to read your kind words following your recent stay with us at the Villa Paola Hotel. We were so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and the service your received and we are so proud to know that your chihuahua Zeus was happy to met our PePe. I have passed on your kind words to our brilliant team and we hope you will come back to stay with us soon.
Best Wishes from Torre Pedrera!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Coral, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 6 August 2013

My husband, mother in law, and I stayed at the beautiful Hotel Villa Paola for 4 nights and were welcomed like family. We had a busy schedule each day of our stay, and they accommodated us exceptionally. Sabrina even sent us with packed lunches on an especially long day trip. Luca, Sabrina, and the rest of the staff were very warm and welcoming. The rooms were clean, and we were provided with anything we needed. This area is very safe, and there is wonderful staff with the kids club. We had a good time sitting on the terrace, drinking cafe, and watching the play games. I can't say enough about the service!

Room Tip: If you just let the hotel know how many is in your room, they will be sure to provide you with the p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chilsonrox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Villa Paola, responded to this review, 12 January 2014
We kindly thank you for your warm review and for choosing our Hotel Villa Paola for your stay in Torre Pedrera. It's a big pleasure to know that we fully satisfied your needs and that you felt "like at home".
We are happy to understand that you enjoyed your holiday and we look forward from hosting you soon for a new stay.
Kind regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2013

Great hotel, with kind people always happy to help and provide exceptional service. Perfect for the holidays with kids due to the numerous playgrounds at the beach, very safe and enjoyable for any kid at any age, hotel has beautifully arranged rattan terrace where you can sit and relax for hours, enjoy tasteful Italian coffee and cuisine, shops and restaurants minutes away, plus free car park, will surely comeback 100%, WIFI is a little bit problematic & could be better, as you'll have to login every time you want 2 use it, but nothing too serious,
thank you Rimini and thank you Villa Paola for having us ;) we had a great time

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rejdek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina_Antolini, Owner at Hotel Villa Paola, responded to this review, 26 May 2013
Thank you very much for your great review.
We waiting for you and we hope you will come soon spending your next holidays with us.
Thanks!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2012

It's unusual for me and my wife to answer “nothing” to the critical question “what was wrong?” at the end of a vacation.
This was the case after one week at Villa Paola, a three-star small size hotel in Torre Pedrera, close to Rimini.
The week in Torre Pedrera was planned as a kind of test, because we never spent any vacation in Italy since 1977, with one exception only in 1993.
The first day I was already in trouble: the air conditioning was far from the 20°C I like in the room during the night and the following morning i rose the issue to the reception.
When we returned in the afternoon from the beach, we found a brand new air conditioner installed in the room and a very fresh environment: excellent response to a customer complaint !
Solved the problem, we had the opportunity to fully appreciate the profile of Villa Paola: very professional personnel, graceful and clean environment, 1 minute far from the beach where the space around the umbrella and the sunbeds was some 30 square meters compared with the 15/20 of the average, with a clear view of the sea.
But the astonishing quality of Villa Paola is the cuisine!
The chief Fabrizio, under the guidance of Mrs Ines, the owner, has been able to deliver the best of italian food for lunch and dinner. In seven days we never tasted the same dish and even now I'm not able to say which was the best.
All in all, we experienced a vacation that far exceeded our expectations in terms of price/performance and we'll be back in Villa Paola for sure !

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarcoVR45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Villa Paola, responded to this review, 12 January 2014
Very very thanks for you beautiful review about our Hotel Villa Paola. We are very glad to know that our hotel exceeded your expectations and offered all the comfort, the quality, the hospitality and the services requested.
It' s a big pleasure for us to know that you also appreciated our cuisine and we are very proud to know that you'll come back to visit us for a new holiday in Torre Pedrera.
Looking forward from seeing you soon, we take the occasion to wish you all the best and extend our best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 6 November 2011

I stayed at Hotel Villa Paola in Rimini in October for the exhibition of the TTG I must say that the hotel is very comfortable, excellent breakfast with a variety of sweet and salty. The staff were very friendly. Also close to the Fair.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank william f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Villa Paola, responded to this review, 12 January 2014
Dear William,
it has been a big pleaure for us hosting you in our Hotel Villa Paola and we are very happy to know that it fully satisfied your expectations.
Thank you very much for your visit and for your kind review.
We really hope to host you again for a new stay in Torre Pedrera and take the occasion to extend our best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Torre Pedrera hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Montmartre
Hotel Montmartre
#9 of 42 in Torre Pedrera
638 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel El Cid Campeador
Hotel El Cid Campeador
#19 of 42 in Torre Pedrera
156 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Estate
Hotel Estate
#10 of 42 in Torre Pedrera
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Baldinini Hotel
Baldinini Hotel
#1 of 42 in Torre Pedrera
306 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Milanese
Hotel Milanese
#28 of 42 in Torre Pedrera
138 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Acquario
Hotel Acquario
#3 of 42 in Torre Pedrera
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Paola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Paola

Property: Hotel Villa Paola
Address: Viale Garian 2 | Rimini, 47922 Torre Pedrera, Rimini, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini > Torre Pedrera
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Torre Pedrera
#2 Romantic Hotel in Torre Pedrera
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Torre Pedrera
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Villa Paola 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A few steps from the sea, renovated and refurbished, news 2011: Newly renovated and garden furniture, Baby Corner Club with animation both at the hotel on the beach. The 2 types of rooms, deluxe amenities and both have completely renovated bathroom with shower,Comfort and Deluxe rooms are also equipped with minibars, Deluxe Junior pedestal tub, 32 "LCD TV, Cinema Deluxe rooms have DVD players. From all rooms and the lobby and 'wi-fi connection available.The Restaurant strengths of our hotel, from breakfast with homemade pastries, crepes, freshly prepared, and those who prefer a continental breakfast, Ham , Chees and omelette, lunch and dinner with typical local dishes, with homemade pasta , party with Piadina Romagna, and of course squaquerone not miss the fish from our Adriatic Sea with a rich and varied between three first and three second every day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Villa Paola reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Villa Paola Torre Pedrera, Italy - Rimini

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing