We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great beach hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Baldinini Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Baldinini Hotel
Ranked #1 of 44 Hotels in Torre Pedrera
Certificate of Excellence
kilmarnock
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“great beach hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013

......we loved this hotel as it was sheer luxury and would certainly return..large room and toilet with rain shower......sea view balcony......breakfast not great but ample,staff friendly and helpful English spoken throughout......

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank billyfaekillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

284 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    229
    51
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
61
120
7
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Schaffhausen, Switzerland
Level Contributor
163 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013

We very very satisfied to stay at this hotel. It's a new building and nicely designed. The staff were all very well trained and extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was a bit on the small side, but after all you don't plan to spend all your time in the room. The bathroom was also small, but functional. The hotel offered free wifi and breakfast (in our rate?). It is not directly in Rimini, but this also has some advantages depending on the type of vacation you want to do. We definitely will come again and recommend the hotel to our friends.

What I liked:
- new with modern/efficient design of rooms
- breakfast buffet
- free wifi
- location (a bit away from Rimini)

What I didn't like (could be improved in future):
- bread choice/quality at the buffet could be better (sweet cakes were excellent)
- I felt the TVs were a bit too small
- TVs didn't have external HDMI socket to hook-up your ipad or laptop
- linen and blanket could be of higher quality

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jan-Hendrik B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
197 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013 via mobile

A good four-star hotel , comfortable rooms, has a small car park ( for many machines are parked in 2 rows ) . Room service - every day. Good staff - especially reception ( many thanks to Francesca for her help with any questions).
But there are some negative points: the meager breakfast (except for baking ) , is very far from the city center ( 25-30 minutes by bus). Very noisy ( two buildings is a karaoke bar, which is closed on weekends only an hour - half past one night, do not help even a tightly closed windows)

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Tor89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Transilvania
Level Contributor
31 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013

The hotel saved our holiday. We traveled for the first time on the Adriatic cost and we didn#t know what to expect.
If the hotel weren't so special, the staff so friendly and the restaurant so wonderful we would have left the next day ( because Torre Pedrera Rimini was to loud , to crowd ,to dirty for our taste )
Coming back to the hotel I have only positive things to tell: extreme friendly staff from the reception to the room maids , beautiful modern rooms , well equipped with all you need. Splendid view from the room. Very clean and quiet . The hotel is directly on the beach.
Breakfast is fantastic. The sweets were great.
The best restaurant in the area, a special selection of food and drinks at very fair prices.
It's a say: that the tone makes the music. And it was just like that. There was there a waitress :Melinda who really did her best to please everybody. She spoke so well English ,she was so helpful and careful with all the customers. Nothing was to much for her. Our special thanks for her attitude.
We loved also that we could see directly in the kitchen and that we had direct contact to the chefs. For them also a huge : thank you.

Room Tip: Try the hotel's restaurant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RomanDac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2013 via mobile

Brand new (or like new), great rooms for couple or family with balcony with view in every room. Great service and staff in a great location. Breakdast was vety good. Nothing negative about this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank stevemelanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Torre Pedrera
4.8 mi away
Erbavoglio Hotel
Erbavoglio Hotel
#5 of 632 in Rimini
5.0 of 5 bubbles 702 reviews
7.6 mi away
Hotel Aurea Rimini
Hotel Aurea Rimini
#1 of 51 in Miramare
5.0 of 5 bubbles 494 reviews
5.0 mi away
i-SUITE Design Hotel
i-SUITE Design Hotel
#10 of 632 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Hotel Milton Rimini, BW Premier Collection
7.2 mi away
Hotel Stresa
Hotel Stresa
#2 of 632 in Rimini
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,620 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baldinini Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baldinini Hotel

Property: Baldinini Hotel
Address: Viale San Salvador 65, 47922 Torre Pedrera, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini > Torre Pedrera
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Torre Pedrera
#1 Romantic Hotel in Torre Pedrera
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Baldinini Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baldinini Hotel is a welcoming and design property that is located directly on the beach, where the blue color of the sea mixis with the warm colors of the harmonious and refined interiors. The hotel is located in the quiet resort of Torre Pedrera just a few minutes from the Rimini city center, in a position easily accessible from the train station, a few minutes from the Rimini Fair. The property welcomes its guests in an elegant and refined four star hotel, the ideal place for a quiet holiday, a time for fun and enjoyment, or for a business trip. Baldinini Hotel offers the latest hotel comforts, common areas, Internet Point, reading room, lounge bar, restaurant, free bicycles rental and free private parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Baldinini Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baldinini Hotel Torre Pedrera, Italy - Rimini

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing