We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Amazing Birthday Evening.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Agriturismo Buonasera
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 March 2012

My boyfriend took me to Agriturismo Buonasera for my 4oth birthday. We were the only ones there that night so it was an amazingly intimate experience. We were greeted and served by the owner and her very charming daughter. The food was fresh and delicious. The ambiance was charming and warm. It was an amazing dinner!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank InLoveRoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (272)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Buonasera
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 272 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2011

I had a wonderful time here. As a single traveller Stefano and his family offered a very warm, family welcome. The agriturismo is strategically located, only an hour and a half drive from Rome but far enough to feel that you are in the 'real' Italy. Only 3km or so from Bagnoregio which for me was an unexpected delight. I'd not acutally heard of the town before, but was suitably impressed. The agriturismo is in a beautiful, tranquil setting perfect for long country walks. Though I went in the winter time, they also have a swimming pool which I imagine is great in the summertime. Delicious homecooked food, with regional specialities and local wine. Wonderfully hospitable service and a peaceful setting. All in all, if you're looking for a friendly place for a relaxing retreat, I thoroughly recommend Agriturismo Buonasera.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allanrome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vincenzo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Mauro L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank francesco b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 8PAOLAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bagnoregio
2.2 mi away
Locanda Della Buona Ventura
Locanda Della Buona Ventura
#1 of 2 in Bagnoregio
60 reviews
1.8 mi away
La Loggetta
La Loggetta
#3 of 12 in Bagnoregio
128 reviews
1.9 mi away
B&B del Prato
B&B del Prato
#1 of 12 in Bagnoregio
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Agriturismo Locanda Settimo Cielo
2.1 mi away
B&B Il Soffio di Eolo
B&B Il Soffio di Eolo
#4 of 12 in Bagnoregio
69 reviews
2.1 mi away
Tenuta di Campolungo
Tenuta di Campolungo
#7 of 12 in Bagnoregio
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Buonasera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Buonasera

Address: Loc. Buonasera 18, 01022 Bagnoregio, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Viterbo > Bagnoregio
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Speciality Lodging in Bagnoregio
Price Range: £87 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Civita di Bagnoregio is an old medieval town built on "tufo" rock . In the nearby Carbonara nature reserve is the Buonasera Agriturismo. An antique atmosphere, tranquillity, uncontaminated nature and organic agriculture are the characteristic elements of our agriturismo. Guests are welcome and are greeted by a family atmosphere in an ancient farmhouse made of stone and tufo with with 9 double rooms, 1 triple, 3 twin rooms each for 4 people, 2 cottages for 4 people each, with kitchen, shower and hydromassage bath. All with private bathroom. Our services comprise overnight stay breakfast and dinner. The restaurant offer the tipical Tuscia's cooking.Starting from our agriturismo, many pleasant excursion can be made both on foot as well as by mountain bike, along the lenghty paths, immerged in nature. Civita di Bagnoregio is only a few kilometers away by car, as well as the lake of Bolsena (the largest vulcanic lake of all Europe), Orvieto, Tuscania, Viterbo and other places which testify to the ancient civilizations of the upper Tuscia. A beautiful swimming-pool is available to our guests as well mountain bikes as ping pong and billiard facilities, whilst for our smaller ones there is a little park with games.The Buonasera Agriturismo in 500 meters above sea level and is surrounded by hills and oak groves, thus representing the ideal place for all those who are looking for moments of tranquillity, pleasure and direct contact with nature. A due Km da Civita di Bagnoregio, l'antica città medievale arroccata sulla rupe tufacea, all'interno della riserva di Carbonara è collocato l' Agriturismo Buonasera. Antiche atmosfere, tranquillità, natura incontaminata, pratica dell'agricoltura biologica sono elementi caratteristici del nostro agriturismo. Da noi l'ospite è il benvenuto ed è accolto in un'atmosfera familiare in un antico casale in pietra e tufo con 9 camere matrimoniali,1 tripla, 3 bilocali ognuno per 4 persone, 2 cottages ognuno per 4 persone. Il trattamento prevede il pernottamento e la prima colazione o la mezza pensione. E' previsto anche il solo servizio della ristorazione con cucina tipica locale della Tuscia a base di prodotti della fattoria.Vendita di prodotti di fattoria da agricoltura biologica: olio, confetture, miele, farro, paste di farro.Partendo dall'agriturismo si possono compiere piacevoli passeggiate a piedi od in mountain-bike per lunghi sentieri immersi nella natura. Con l' autovettura a pochi chilometri è possibile raggiungere Civita di Bagnoregio, il lago di Bolsena il più grande lago vulcanico d' Europa, Orvieto, Tuscania, Viterbo ed altre località testimonianze dell'antica civiltà della Tuscia. A disposizione degli ospiti: una bella e confortevole piscina, ping-pong, biliardino, e per i più piccoli un piccolo parco giochi.L' Agriturismo Buonasera a 500 metri sul livello del mare, circondato da tonde colline e boschi di querce, rappresenta quindi l'ambiente ideale per tutti coloro che vogliono trascorrere momenti di tranquillità, di piacere e di contatto con la natura. Giochi per i bambini, natura ed ambiente incontaminati. Percorsi a piedi ed in mountain bike all'interno della riserva. Vicino a città d'arte ed a zone di interesse naturale della Tuscia.Camere confortevoli, ambiente sereno e familiare. Vendita di prodotti di fattoria e cucina tipica locale. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo Buonasera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Buonasera Italy/Bagnoregio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing