We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home Italian style”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
fireplace
living room and sofà bed
Bathroom with shower
Bathroom with shower
living room
my daughter and I
fireplace
door  B&B
entrance and garden
entrance and garden
entrance and garden
entrance and garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bagnoregio, Province of Viterbo, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
BAARBARA...
Bellingham, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Home away from home Italian style”
Reviewed 14 February 2018 for a stay in October 2016

I was peased to find this place.....as I had lived in Civita de Bagnoriegio nearby for more than ten years and wanted a comfortable place to stay while I visited friends and family. My daughter and I arrived at the same time an unseasonable cold snap.....and we were given firewood for the fireplace and the next morning we were brought all sorts of special goodies. We were there about three days and I would go back in a heartbeat. It is best if you have a car as you are on the edge of town.....great parking facility.....and in the summer this place would be beautiful as it has nice gardens.....the folks that run the place are very warm and hospitable....It would be a good home base for visiting the towns close by.....or even taiing a day trip to Rome on the train from Orvieto......You might want to stay forever!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BAARBARA...
Bellingham, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Spot”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay......even though we arrived at the beginning of a cold snap and the heaters were not on. However, we were brought some space heaters and that took the chill of the house. Everything was so nice and comfortable.....and it was easy to park our rental car. The owner was in Milan when we got there, but her father took care of us! I would have appreciated the instructions to the apartment be in English as my Italian is not as good as it used to be......and I am sure that there was some very useful information there that I missed. This would be a great place for an extended stay......as it is easy to drive to many places during the day.......i suspect that summer would be great here as the yard is very nicely landscaped.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Spaciousness of the unit and convenient to things
Liked least: that the place was cold to begin with....
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2015
Hello Barbara,
Thank you for your nice words.
I regret not having devoted more attention.
you as been beautiful to know you and your daughter, I loved talking with you.
Your Italian is very good.
I hope you'll come back and visit us in the summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonessa2...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Gentile Cliente, grazie per le tue confortanti parole. Sicuramente provvederemo a sistemare lo scarico della doccia, cercando di migliorare il servizio offerto.
Spero che ripasserai presto a trovarci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cesare G
1 review
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Caro Cesare,
grazie
per le tue belle parole.
Spero che ripasserai presto a trovarci
Un saluto Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annandrea...
Montecosaro, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Cara Anna e Andrea,
grazie per le tue bellissime parole. é veramente importante e gratificante leggere i tuo giudizio.
Spero di rivederti presto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvana F
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Caio Silvana!
torna quando vuoi, sarò lieta di averti nuovamente come mia ospite. Ti darò tutti i suggerimenti possibili per farti vedere e scoprire la mia terra.
A presto
Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arwen84
Fermo, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Cara Martina, è stato bello conoscerti e averti come mio ospite.
Grazie per aver evidenziato alcuni punti di forza del BalneumRegis B&B, spero che ripasserai a trovarmi.
A presto
Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing