We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High quality dining at bargain price”
Review of Fa Uns Anys

Fa Uns Anys
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We ate great in Fa Uns Anys. We were there on Saturday night, had degustation menu and a bottle of Rioja reserva. Everything was cooked very well, but bacalao was a perfection, one of the best I have ever eaten. The service was very friendly, there was nothing posh about it , which we enjoyed very much.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mmsq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017

We had a very nice 3 course dinner at this little restaurant. Food and wine are of good quality and for a very nice price, Extreme friendly and helpfull staff!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WandaDub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

We arrived at the restaurant at 21.30, and it was said that the restaurant opened at 21.00. Unfortunately, this was not the case. We walked in to see if they still had a table for two, a waiter sent us away. He said the restaurant would open in 15 minutes in a very unfriendly way. This is not how you treat potential customers.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Len H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

With home-made bread fresh from the kitchen and own delicious salad and vegetable from their own garden.. and incredibly cheap including amazing wine from the Costas Del Segre. Family business at its best. Don't miss it

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank HeBCN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Everything was delicious! Starting from homemade bread, through exquisite zucchini cream, creamy cannelloni, perfectly cooked meat to tangy fruity soup for dessert. You can see and taste that the chef loves what he is doing. A very nice and helpful waiter and great home wine. The restaurant was cosy and pleasantly peaceful. Also great value for money!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lucia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fa Uns Anys also viewed

La Pobla de Segur, Province of Lleida
La Pobla de Segur, Province of Lleida
 
Lleida, Province of Lleida
La Pobla de Segur, Province of Lleida
 
Salas de Pallars, Province of Lleida
Talarn, Province of Lleida
 

Been to Fa Uns Anys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing