We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“don't pass this up”
Review of Scoobidoo

Scoobidoo
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: The Scoobi Boats . For a day charter, or the Deluxe private charter. ScoobiToo, ScoobiFree and ScoobiCat.. only for you.
New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“don't pass this up”
Reviewed 13 November 2013

We totally loved our experience with this charter. Matt was amazing and very accommodating to a very diverse group, from age 2 to 65. We couldn't have asked for a better trip. The waters were amazing and we all enjoyed the day....don't skip this chance at a wonderful day.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ginni48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    222
    35
    10
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"these are the things dreams are made of"”
Reviewed 5 November 2013

We had a fabulous time out on the scoobi-doo, exploring remote, beautiful islands around st Martin. The snorkeling off Prickly Pear island exceeded the expectations of all in our group. The coral and fish were plentiful and I couldnt have imagined how pristine and calm the beaches we stopped at were. Our guide was accomodating and genuine. Thank you for a trip we will never forget!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank goosedoggirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandy, u
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family trip”
Reviewed 5 November 2013

What a great time on the Scoobicat with our captain Matt. We swam in beautiful waters around Anquilla on private beaches, ate amazing food while at Prickly Pear, snorkeled around the island, had drinks all day, and list goes on and on. The day went by way too fast and the pictures don't do it enough justice. Can't wait for the next trip with Scoobidoo Charters!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank joe m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“Wonderful Day”
Reviewed 27 October 2013

We had a wonderful time on that sailing catamaran ,nice weather, great lunch, terrific crew. We highly recommend it !

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank mercy k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Brunswick NJ
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“TERRIFIC TRIP”
Reviewed 17 October 2013

This was a lovely day on the "sea"!! The staff were most friendly and we sailed most of our trip over to Prickly Pear where we were treated to lunch and supplied with snorkling gear to investigate the nearby reef.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank sissystephie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scoobidoo also viewed

Saint-Martin, St. Maarten-St. Martin
Anse Marcel, Saint-Martin
 
Saint-Martin, St. Maarten-St. Martin
 

Been to Scoobidoo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing