We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I Vecchi Mulini
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$218
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Harrys' Garden(Abano Terme)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Terme Orvieto(Abano Terme)
US$158
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
AbanoRitz Thermae & Wellness Hotel(Abano Terme)
US$209
US$181
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$377
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mioni Pezzato(Abano Terme)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Garden Terme(Montegrotto Terme)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
33
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2012

A highly recommended place if you want to stay in the Coli Euganei. Fabrizio and his wife Nicoletta know the area inside out so that you are never short of ideas how to spend your time; from beautiful walks to hidden trattorias. Besides Torreglia is extremely well-located to explore the nearby cities of Padua, Verona etc.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pan_aleman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2011

Our stay began with a glass of sparkling wine. Each morning began with coffee exactly to individual taste, excellent breakfast of yogurt, local meats and cheeses and the best fresh breads of our stay in Italy. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Best of all were our hosts, Nicoletta and Fabrizio, whose warmth and information about the area was invaluable. We intended to use I Vecchi Mulini as a base for exploring the small cities of the Veneto, but discovered so many more places to enjoy nearby that our four night stay was just not enough.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2011

Thanks to Fabrizzio and Nicoletta's hospitality we had an exceptional 3 day holiday at I Vecchi Mulini. After the crowds of Venice it is a pleasure to stay at such a quit and beautiful location.. Fabrizzio, thanks a lot for all the help you provided .

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leisure188636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2011

We stood at "I Vecchi Mulini" for 3 days during a week trip in Italy. We choosed this nice cottage because of the landscape and the good strategic position for trips to Padua, Vicenza, Verona e.g. We arrived on a rainy Sunday and Fabrizio welcomed us with Prosecco and his amazing kind of humor and his playful little dog Lupin (Lupetto). We were astonished about the beautiful landscape and the calm of the Colli Euganei. The cottage was marvellous and Fabrizio was an excellent host who always had perfect suggestions for typical restaurants or nice sightseeing spots.
Grazie mille Fabrizio e Nicoletta e Lupetto! :-)

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefan_Claudia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2010

I Vecchi Mulini is a very nice and clean bed and breakfast in the Colli Euganei. It is a good starting point for day trips to e.g. Vicenza and Padua. In the surroundings one can make beautiful hikes, visit wineries and have wonderful lunches and dinners. (I Vecchi Mulini is not well suited for children.)

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjg0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews