We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Two Fish Divers Lembeh
Nearby Hotels
US$100
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Lembeh Resort(Pulau Lembeh)
US$724
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Botanica Nature Resort(Bitung)(Great Value!)
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Casabaio Paradise Resort(North Sulawesi)
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
247
56
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
56
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfishdive guidemuck divinghot wateroctopusboat crewgreat divingpygmy seahorsesdive resortstandard roomthe cottagesthe managersfood was greatwish listspecial thanksnight diveharlequin shrimp
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2012

Great muck diving! Dive guide was awesome. In one day we saw over 30 different species we had never seen before. Just incredible. Great food, service and accommodations. Management was excellent as well. I can't wait to get back to both of these resorts!

Room Tip: I stayed in a small room above the dive shop which was more than adequate. They also have upgraded rooms if you book enough in advance, which I wasn't able to.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keenan99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2012

Very beautiful resort both in bunaken and lembeh, nice staff. DM is also kind. Good management and beautifuls environment especially the mangrove outside the beach. The room in lembeh is very much satisfied with our requirement.

Food in bunaken is so so, we can accept it but can't call it delicious. Food in lembeh is much better than bunaken, we like food in lembeh.

Room Tip: Very good resort and diving shop
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WDKUN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

Spent a week with Two Fish Divers in Lembeh and it went above and beyond my expectations. Communication prior to arrival was fantastic and the transfers to and from the resort were hassle free.

The room was fairly basic, but provided exactly what you need: a clean, comfortable bed to collapse in after a days diving. Shared bathrooms were not a problem and were also clean and decent.

Food was fantastic and plentiful to fill you up morning, noon and night. All the staff were friendly, helpful and attentive.

Diving... Incredible I think is the best word to some it up. Two Fish do two morning dives and then you have the option of a third dive in the afternoon and night to try and resist. The divemasters were fantastic and had some insane ability to find mimic octopuses, pygmy sea horses, lembeh seadragons etc etc. I have been diving around Asia for the last year and this has to be one of the only places were every single dive was mind blowing.

I would not hesitate to recommend Two Fish Divers for Lembeh if your looking for outstanding service and value.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redpandadiving
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012

Just spent 6 days with Two Fish Divers in Lembeh and it was just amazing.
Like the resort on Bunaken, the staff here is super friendly, the guides are amazing and fun to go diving with. Wish list for creatures you would like to see? No problem, they will find it all (with a bit of luck).
The resort is set in a lovely surrounding, the atmosphere is very cosy and you feel welcome from the first minute. Staff is professional, helpful and happy to keep up the good mood in the evening by playing music and singing.
The diving is just ridiculously fantastic - seen so much stuff from mimic octopus, blue ringed octopus, different ghost pipefish, crabs, frog fish and and and.
As always, time flies by way to fast when you are enjoying yourself. Will definitely go back - a very big big big thank you to the staff for a perfect end to my 3 month Indo stay.
(Special thanks to Sandy for his magic eyes and his effort to find me the smallest weirdest stuff and Doan for wonderful evenings playing guitar and singing - Oh pantai Lembeh, saya akan merindukanmu)

CHEERS!

Room Tip: Depends what you want, budget rooms are clean but basic, maybe standard room for couples.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RooGoneWild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

A resort perfect for diving. Our room was basic but nice. The staff and management were very nice and helpful.

Food was wonderful, abundant and tasty. The restaurant staff was particularly charming.

Although I preferred diving in Bunaken (I prefer coral reefs to muck diving) I also enjoyed diving there.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MadridWorldTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews