We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mountain and Sea - Nice and quiet.”
Protea House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Protea House
Kitchen Outside Braai area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
1 review
Protea House
Kitchen
Outside Braai area
Protea House
Atlantic Ocean
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Sunset
Kitchen
Bedroom 3
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Franskraal, Overstrand, Overberg District, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

christo42...
Cape Town, South Africa
2 reviews
“Mountain and Sea - Nice and quiet.”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We enjoyed our stay at Panorama. Sarikie and Hannes was very friendly and helpful. The house is very well equipped and clean. There is a nice outdoor fireplace and they even supplied the firewood.The house is situated against the Franskraal Mountain overlooking the sea. It is probably the best view you will ever have of the ocean. We loved spending our time relaxing on the veranda and taking leisurely walks around the gardens and up the mountain. There is plenty of lawn for children to play even a proper cricket or soccer game. We will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Dear Christo429
Thank you very much for a wonderful review. We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful time at Panorama. We are looking forward to welcome you for your next visit.
Regards
Panorama
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing