We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Rixos Alamein(El Alamein)
US$515
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jaz Oriental Resort(Mersa Matruh)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 30/07
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Jaz Crystal Resort(Mersa Matruh)
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Jaz Oriental Club(Mersa Matruh)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
325
179
39
26
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
179
39
26
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamspecial thanksbay resortbelly dancerkids clubsea viewevery nightvery nice hotelopen buffetswimming poolfire showenjoyed our staysummer vacationnice beachtasty foodamazing resortamazing vacation
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Very nice place with great landscape. Rooms are clean , staff are polite and good food.
They have a great animation team all around the day.
Special thanks to Mr. Ehab the GM for his understanding and customer experience behavior.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Wesam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

The whole experience was great, the hotel entertainment team is very active and caring about the guests, there was several activities throughout the day like games and water activities.
every night after dinner there was different shows, which is very interesting especially that they also had a small dancing team for the kids so they do not feel neglected.
the food (open buffet) was just excellent they have a very good chef making variety of food every day.
The beach is private and very clean, the staff of the resort are very polite they even served fresh fruits on the beach passing by each guest making sure they are having fun.
I would personally Thank Chipsy who works there in the entertainment team as he took care of me and family very professionally while visiting.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

great place to be in
animation team is great food is great and the location is unmatched elsewhere. you can enjoy the beach all day
best time to be is during Muslim fasting time (Ramadan) you get the best price and the whole place to your self

Room Tip: all rooms are great especially sea view ones
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sameh n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Most underrated hotel in Egypt, one of the best location with a unique crystal clear sea and perfect pool too
and for the animation they have the best!
u wont go outside of the hotel worth the 2 or 3 nights by the sea

Room Tip: Seaview is worth the extra!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K-ElShayeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

I went with my family for summer vacation, it is very nice hotel to stay. You will never get bored thanks to the Animation team who keep you always joyful And satisfied with evey night show.
Your kids will be happy with the nice beach & swimming pools.
And there is mini disco for them every night:))
I recommend this hotel for you & ur family
Thanks

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank 763hebai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Administr... H, Reservation Manager at Caesar Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear Our Guest

Warm greetings from Caesar Bay Resort. Thank you so much for choosing the resort to spend your last holiday. Your kind review and nice words are our great achievement and highest recognition. It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services and the hotel facilities. Team members will be very happy to read your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again and many times soon. Best regards from all

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews