We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The most relaxing and beautiful place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ban Hat Rin, Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Enrica T
Florence, Toscana, Italy
1 review
“The most relaxing and beautiful place to stay!”
Reviewed 14 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The villa it is on a beautiful hill in haadrin, not to far away from all the party but far enough to have a relaxed and quite evening in the jacuzzi!
Wimbo (the guy that take care of the villa) is really helpfull and available with everything you need!
There are a few steps to reach the villa but it is worst the amazing view!
Really reccomander

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The steps
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2015
Hello Enrica,
Thanks for the positive review. It was a pleasure to host you in our villa.
We do hope to see you again.
Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 28 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Feb 2015
Nice that you enjoyed your stay at the villa,
thanks for the review hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Francisco...
Marbella, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Wondeful stay,this is the paradise in KohPhangan”
Reviewed 21 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Location of the villa is great, 3 minutes driving to the best beach in Koh Phangan Haadrin beach.

Andy the owner, provide us with all usefull information of what to do.

Views from the villa are just amazing, you will find this place the most relaxing place in Koh Phangan.

3 bedrooms all king size bed and a big size living room, outside you will find an open air area (best part of the house) , on the ground floor another space with a beatiful Jacuzzy overlooking the sea.

I do not hesitate to recommend this place, you will be in Love with Haadrin Sea View Villa.

Especial thanks to Andy again who made us a wonderful stay.

We will come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terrace
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2014
Hi Francisco,
Thank you for your review.We are very pleased to have had you and your friends stay at the villa.Thank you for choosing our villa for your holiday and we would love to see you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beny1985
Offenburg, Germany
1 review
“Just perfect, great and beautiful house with lots of space incl. everything what you need”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Had a great time there, the owner very friendly and helpfull. the house was just perfect. Clean rooms and a lots of space inside and outside.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the rooms inside and outside
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germany
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Krixtn
Redwood City, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful slice of paradise”
Reviewed 23 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

My partner and I plus two of our friends rented this villa for 5 days mid February, 2014. We founds the owners, Andy & Yuko, to be warm and accommodating (and the house cats a homey addition!).
The view from the top deck is AMAZING. No joke. It only made it hard to to leave the house, even to head to the lovely beaches. The beach was only across the road and a walk through another rental/hotel area. Easily 10mins from top to bottom...the house being the top, the beach, the bottom. From the road, the front door to the house is 120 stairs. (Yes, we counted.) I loved it, and the view that comes with it, but if you or your party struggle to climb stairs this could present a challenge.
I enjoyed that we were close enough to walk into the thick of a Haad Rin's bars & restaurants, yet far enough to be mostly unaware of the chaos once we got back "home".
We didn't use the hot tub much, but we certainly used the washer daily.
We didn't get to cook much, but did make use of the rice maker and non stick frying pan at least once.
We saw a few monkeys on the roof and on the less occupied lower deck once or twice! That was exciting. No trouble with them.

(4 adults, 23 to 35 yrs old)
The bathrooms were both (2) fine. All rooms (3) comfortable. Not a lot of bedding, just sheets, mostly. But then it's really too warm for anything else. I slept in the air conditioned room, but we would have been just as fine without it. We only really enjoyed the AC immediately after climbing up from the road mid-day!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johannesburg South Africa
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing