We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kerkyra Island Studio Apartments
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Psaras
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ionian Eye Studios(Messonghi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vlassis(Paramonas)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gemini Hotel(Messonghi)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
smartline Nasos(Moraitika)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Albatros(Moraitika)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
94
47
17
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
47
17
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrelaxing holidaygreek nightpool areaminute walkmessonghi villageevery other daygreat hostsseparate blockring hobfantastic family run hotelbase to explorereturning customerstowels were changedbig roomlocal tavernasself cateringbins were emptied
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We had a lovely holiday here, it was very quiet and peaceful in a rural area, the pool area was spacious clean and very relaxing with plenty of beds and parasols, the room we had was spacious and clean.
The kitchen was supplied with a toaster, which gave us many more options for meals if we didn't want to go out.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Vivi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

My wife and I (Americans) had the pleasure to stay at this studio June 16, 2014 though June 23, 2014 with our English Friends. Spiros, Voula and their son Yiannis made our stay very enjoyable. Their studio is exceptionally CLEAN and well run. Most days, we took the opportunity to swim a few laps in their lovely pool. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. This studio is about a 10 to 15 minute walk to Messonghi. It would be worth your while to either rent a scooter or a vehicle during your stay. I would also recommend taking a small flashlight with you to make your way around at night. Being Americans I would highly recommend that my countrymen visit Corfu and to stay at Kerkyra Island Studio Apartments.

Room Tip: Rooms on the second floor with a view of the mountain are lovely!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jeff E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

This was our first visit and our last.Spiros was friendly if you were spending money at his bar,and on his overrated expensive food. The people who returned each year might have been prepared to accept poor standards e.g. bad plumbing,drunks at 4 a.m. in the morning,which Spiros ignored.His wife however was very pleasant and helpful.Don't be fooled by all the so called good reviews

Room Tip: Away from the swimming pool
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cranky777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Rep for the hotel: May - June 2014.

Great hotel set in a good location in Messonghi. Just a 10 minute walk to the nearest beach, ATM and shops and amenities with beautiful tavernas and views along the way.
Large pool, immaculate sun beds with lots of seating and areas for relaxing, great snack bar menu and bar service.

The owners Spiros and Voula are excellent hosts as is Yiannis their son. Genuinely warm and helpful people who have great rapport with all of their guests (most are returning guests who have loved KI for many years) They provide a brilliant service and really can't do enough to ensure your stay is a good one. Providing weekly entertainment three nights a week and offering some really good food both traditional Greek and non-Greek.

The rooms are clean with a good finish as is all of the hotel. There is a shower/waiting area for the final hours before your flight and after check-out.
Parking available and car-hire is just a 15 minute walk from the hotel. Bus routes from KI are located in the centre of Messonghi to visit Benitses, Moiratika and St George so really is ideally located.
Overall Kerkrya Island is a welcoming, friendly and relaxed place to stay in the quieter resort of Messonghi. Ideal for all types of travellers and easily located and accessible from other resorts.

I really enjoyed my working stay here and would definitely return as a guest.

Room Tip: All rooms are inland. All rooms are immaculate and well furnished. Pool view rooms are recommended.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheBaboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

It was our first time to these appts and hopefully not our last. Only a 15 min walk from Messonghi, these lovely appts are a good size,clean and comfortable.This is a family run business and they cannot do enough for you. We stayed here for one week on a last minute break and thoroughly enjoyed it. The food and entertainment was excellent,well done Spiros and Voula.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mbrumfitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews