We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Middleton, South Australia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amanda H
1 review
“Not an accurate description of this property”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We booked this house in the hope of a lovely family holiday. Unfortunately the description was misleading and failed to mention that there is only an external stair case between levels that has painted treads and is not safe during wet weather. Not suitable for families with elderly members or younger children. No refund was offered when this misleading lack of detail was raised with owners. We did not end up staying here and needed to book elsewhere at short notice. Very expensive and disappointing choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review Amanda. Both ourselves and the owners feel the description of a separate upstairs and downstairs area accurately reflects the style of this property. We are sorry we could not provide a refund to you. Our booking Terms and Conditions are very comprehensive and outline our cancellation policy. We also invite any specific questions you may have and provide an inspection service prior to your arrival as we like to match guests to their perfect holiday home. Lucy, South Coast Stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Middleton hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing