We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place, better people”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden and pool Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Garden and pool
Pool
Pool and living area
Putu
Living area
Putu
Welcome drink
Garden and exterior
2nd wooden bedroom
Living area
Living area
Bar and high chairs
Bar and high chairs
Living area
Living area
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Putu
Semi outdoor bathroom
Semi outdoor bathroom
Hot tub
Hot tub
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bathroom
Outdoor bathroom
Pool at night
Pool at night
Pool at night
Pool at night
Villa at night
Surrounding area
Internet speed in the house.
Bell
Main door
Floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kerobokan Kelod, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gorka L
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome place, better people”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I just have nice words to talk about Villa Camini...We booked the house for 5 days, 4 people. There's not that much to add about this beautiful is the place, just check the pictures and you'll be delighted of every single spot of the house. From airport pick up to whatever need you may have during your stay, the owner and service of the house will do everything in their hand to please you.

The location of the house is really convenient to visit the hotspots of the island but keeping you in a chill area dorrounded by nature.

The maid, Putu, is the sweetest person you'll meet in Bali, no doubts. I am sure we'll go back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The open area of the house
Liked least: Nothing...
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Instagramagical Architecture and Absolutely Unique
Liked least: Would upgrade the kitchen a bit
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
66andrewl
New Plymouth, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wish I could live here!”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Travelled to Bali for the first time with my wife and parents in law and was a little nervous about booking a villa, not knowing what to expect.

To say I had nothing to worry about is an under statement.

We were collected at the airport by our friendly driver and given a bottle of water which was very much appreciated coming into Bali from a cold Victorian winter.

We we taken to the villa at (it was 12:30am) and escorted inside to find what felt like an oasis, a beautiful rustic Balinese villa, lovely Garden and did I mention the pool!!!

Early the next day we were greeted by Dolla and Putu, who were lovely.

Putu who is the maid of the villa was so lovely, making our breakfast every morning, cleaning, giving free Balinese lessons and even teaching me how to make the best Nasi Goreng in Bali.

Wayan organised drivers for us who were all great and drove us all around himself on the last few days.

This was a real treat, Wayan was great, he really went out of his way to make our holiday very special and we all appreciated him and hopefully will see him on our next trip.

Prior to booking the trip it was made very clear to us that the villa had construction accuring next door and as such the rate was discounted.

We arrived to find a two stored villa being constructed next door, as described.

The privacy was not issue and if a builder happened to be standing on the upper roof area of the building he may have been able to see you in part of the garden, however the pool area was diffiently very private.

You also have to remember this is Bali and there seems to be new buildings being built everywhere.

The father in law and I actually found it very interesting and the builders were friendly enough to let us inside to have a look.

One last thing about the building is there was not much noise either, for a building site.

The only bad thing about our trip to villa Camini is the Putu couldn't come back with us (saying that there might have been a fight between us and the in laws), and I have to driver myself now!

We have all fallen in love with Bali and it amazing people and hope to be back very soon.

Would recommend staying at any of the Bali agents listing if they come close to Villa Camini.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai, PRC
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was perfect, clean, stylish...
Liked least: Nothing. Everything was great.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bangkok
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NoosaJoad
noosa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Value in Bali”
Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Been to Bali six times and providing you life old Balanise homes--this is outstanding place to stay in an excellent location .The little girl that looks after you is an absolute gem and Benjamin the owner,is equally helpful and a
very nice guy.I strongly recommend this villa to all----OUTSTANDING

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slovakia
Reviewed 22 March 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing