We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
US$42
View deal
StayForLong
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
31
49
30
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
49
30
11
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

Nice place and suprisingly good coffee, not the usual 3 in 1. Loved the hammock :D stayed in a small bungalow, super nice.

There's a cheap eatery nearby, we called it 50 pesos place :)

Personnel is friendly.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank artjomss469
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Elsa's is relaxed and quiet but centrally located to other restaurants and bars in Port Barton and on the beach. The rooms are clean and affordable and the staff are very friendly and helpful if you approach them with a smile.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2016

location is great, straight on the beach. bungalow are clean. staff can be a bit moody. and we had no luck coz big group of local people coming to do island hopping screaming around at 5h30, 6am, no staff to tell them no keep quiet . about food, we tried only one time and i as been very dispointed so we stop eating there. Last thing, we ask for laudry, being probably the only one that day to ask for this, they manage to lose ( i use the word lose to be correct ) some panties of my friend and obviouly noone seems to realy care when you ask them to find it. overall the place is ok and relax

Room tip: to avoid noise, dont be close to the street or the bungalow next to the beach
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Awesome location when the weather is placid, two blues that dance the sky and the water, still very nice location when it's stormy.
Great walking place to get to discover falls and remote villages.
Very nice huts!

Date of stay: December 2015
1  Thank 7421mt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

Tired of going to a place which is crowded? I highly recommend Port Barton, Palawan and visit Elsa's Beach Resort, a beach front resort where you can enjoy the sunset during your stay and most of all outstanding customer service from their staff . Friendly, hospital and happy people. The food? Amazing! The beaches and islands are outstanding! It's like having a private island where you can relax, away from a city life.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mik_gutual
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews