We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Bela Bahia
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pe n'areia(Conde)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
45
6
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
6
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2013

Spent the time after Christmas until earl January in the Bela Bahia pousada. It is a small pousada that makes you feel very much at home, whilst providing privacy. Cristina whom runs the pousada is very attentative to the needs of the guest and ensures that their stay is a pleasure. Indeed, the meal that she provided for New Years Eve was excellent. The rooms are clean and spacious and open on to the swimming pool. Since there are only a few rooms, no one intrudes on your privacy. We felt most relaxed in the environment provided by Cristina and Bela Bahia. We regularly stop in 5 star hotels, so our comparison is based upon such experience. A great place to take a relaxing holiday. We will certainly go back.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AdrianWalmsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CristinaToos, Owner at B&B Bela Bahia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2013

Thank you for you very kind review. You'll always be welcome !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

This concept is what we expect from a guesthouse, clean and comfortable rooms, very good breakfast and service, always friendly and helpfull. We couldn't find a better place to rest - you sleep 20 meters away from the beach - palm trees in the garden - swimming pool - far away from any stress - Christina's finishing touch to guide you through this paradise - for loading up the batteries after a busy working season. Thanks to Cristina, Marcio and Max (the dog) for this home feeling, you don't expect you will find so far away from Belgium ! Thanks

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cobsb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CristinaToos, Owner at B&B Bela Bahia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2013

We're very flattered by your comment, thank you very much !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Spent a week at the B&B with the family and loved every second of it. Cristina is the perfect host and the region is super beautiful. I would recommend the trips that you can book at the B&B, it makes the experience complete.
I would advise friends and family to go there!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WimDesmedt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CristinaToos, Owner at B&B Bela Bahia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2013

Thank you for writing such a nice review and for talking about us to your friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2012

If you're looking for paradise, well you found it ! The rooms where clean and comfortable , the service impicable and the host is super friendly ! We travel alot and been all over the world , from 5 star super suites to camping trips. This place is the right sum of all things you need to get your body & soul a complete refill on bahia vibes

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jer303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

My best friend and I stayed at B&B Bela Bahia for about ten days. We had a great time! Imagine this.. You wake up in the morning because you see the sun shining in your room. You step outside and.. you see the ocean, palm trees, the pool and your smiling host, Toos. After a nice breakfast, you go for a swim, you walk on the beach or you book one of the excursions. No stress, just relax with a nice caipirinha!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ElisabethCraenen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews