We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Forest Stay”
Review of Forsthaus Hainholz

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Forsthaus Hainholz
Ranked #1 of 5 Pritzwalk B&B and Inns
Houston
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Forest Stay”
Reviewed 6 May 2013

I stayed here for one night in December 2012 and it was a vary good stay. It was fairly quiet and cozy. Not too many people in the snow before Christmas. We ate at the hotel and the food was outstanding. Very quiet so I had to ask for a fan. Parking was easy and breakfast was very good. It has wired internet so ask at the desk if you need a wire. might be problematic for the nonthetherable devices though.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TimesharerNeil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    15
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
4
7
4
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
romford
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2012

When we booked here I was a little hesitant as the price was very good, but we were all very pleasantly surprised. Such value for money. The rooms were clean and modern, with a real cosy feel in the forest area but no tea or coffee making facilities. We ate in the restaurant that night and had an excellent meal and again real value for money.
This was such an excellent find and was a real treat to stay, sadly only for one night!!!!

Room Tip: Some rooms have a balcony or a terrace, I would think they were perhaps a superior room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank essexladyRomford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2012

Very nice and quiet place for staying overnight. Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andriy717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haugesund, Norway
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2012

Stayed one night, and 90% of the rooms were reserved for a wedding when we stayed there...very noisy, our room was located just above the outdoor DJ/PA. A lot of terrible music at high volume. Almost no sleep. No AC did not help.

Room Tip: Ask if there will be a wedding
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ketiljt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pritzwalk hotels
3.3 mi away
Landhotel & Brauhaus Prignitzer Hof
3.3 mi away
Hotel Falkenhagen
Hotel Falkenhagen
#2 of 2 in Pritzwalk
15 reviews
1.4 mi away
Kulturhaus Pritzwalk
Kulturhaus Pritzwalk
#4 of 5 in Pritzwalk
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Forsthaus Hainholz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Forsthaus Hainholz

Property: Forsthaus Hainholz
Address: Hainholz 2, 16928 Pritzwalk, Brandenburg, Germany
Region: Germany > Brandenburg > Pritzwalk
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Pritzwalk
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Forsthaus Hainholz 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotel.de and HRS so you can book your Forsthaus Hainholz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing