We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”
Review of Hotel Jugenheim

Hotel Jugenheim
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Jugenheim
Reviewed 24 June 2013

This is the second time we have stayed here and we were in the main building this time round. Very large room, beautiful bathroom. Staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast was very tasty with a huge array of fresh produce on offer. We will be back again next year.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lucy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2012

We've stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years, It is very conveniently located just a short drive from the Frankfort airport, especially inviting after an overnight flight from the U.S. or preparing for an early departure on return to the U.S. It is a small,hotel offering comfortable rooms operated by a very friendly and accomodating staff. The optional breakfast buffet is typically German, delicious and fulfilling. Jugenheim and the surrounding area offers a variety of dining options and other facilities that may be required.by the business or leisure traveler.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the lower floor---there is no elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MongoJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2012

This is an excellent establishment where attentive, polite staff were absolutely superb in all respects. My room was immaculate, peaceful and pristine. Heartfelt thanks to all concerned, in particular for the bike hire. I am looking forward to returning.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pmrajc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nur das Haupthaus akzeptieren....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rolando1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Silky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer im Hauptgebäude zum Innenhof gelegen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Auf keinen Fall in dem alten Vorderhaus ein Zimmer beziehen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Eva L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seeheim-Jugenheim
2.7 mi away
Hotel Malchen
Hotel Malchen
#2 of 4 in Seeheim-Jugenheim
13 reviews
0.9 mi away
Lufthansa Seeheim
Lufthansa Seeheim
#1 of 4 in Seeheim-Jugenheim
252 reviews
3.7 mi away
Best Western Parkhotel Krone
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hotel Zur Bergstrasse
Hotel Zur Bergstrasse
#1 of 1 in Zwingenberg
21 reviews
6.1 mi away
Tobbaccon Hotel
Tobbaccon Hotel
#1 of 9 in Bensheim
76 reviews
3.3 mi away
No photo provided
Restaurant-Hotel Dimitra
#1 of 1 in Alsbach-Haehnlein
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jugenheim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jugenheim

Address: Hauptstr. 54, 64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim, Hesse, Germany
Region: Germany > Hesse > Seeheim-Jugenheim
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Seeheim-Jugenheim
Price Range: £58 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Jugenheim 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HRS and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Jugenheim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing