We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Getting away from winter.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Ranked #14 of 36 Hotels in Kamala
Certificate of Excellence
Camberwell
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Getting away from winter.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

I took my wife and two teenagers for a 10 day stay at Swissotel Phuket. Our aim was to be a reasonable distance from the morass of Patong, but be able to enjoy all that Phuket has to offer. A pleasant surprise awaited us. While not perfect, the Swissotel management and their thoughtful staff made it an enjoyable and comfortable stay. A great pool area, good meals and of course happy hour at the Pool Bar. We travelled far and wide in our time on Phuket, so it was nice to have a safe haven at the end of each day. I can highly recommend Swissotel Phuket.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Swissotel Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gauderic H, Manager at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Peter,

Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback about your stay at the Swissôtel Resort Phuket.
It is a real pleasure for us reading that you had such a wonderful time with us, having peace of minds and being able to fully relax, avoiding the overcrowded area of Patong. Our location is a perfect base camp to explore all what Phuket has to offer (and there is a lot...!) . Your warm words are our Team Members best reward.
We would be delighted welcoming you again for a future stay. Sunny regards from Swissôtel Resort Phuket.

Gauderic H
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,099 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    453
    420
    157
    47
    22
See reviews for
684
202
19
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (207)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

The experience at the hotel was wonderful. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool and kids club to keep kids occupied at all times. A good choice of food at the restaurant to compliment our taste buds. The resort is located away from bustling area so recommended for families who wish to relax. About 15 minutes drive from Patong. Clean and spacious rooms. Recommend that the walkway and amenities to Kamala beach which is about 5 mins walk from resort be improvised and beach chairs and umbrellas could be provided.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Swissotel Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Bubblegum1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gauderic H, Manager at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Hema,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your stay at the Swissôtel Resort Phuket. We are more than happy to read that we were able to reach your expectations regarding your stay and that you enjoyed our facilities and services. Our Team Members would like to thank you for your kind comment about their friendliness, it is the beauty of Thai Hospitality!
Regarding the beach area, we are very sorry, we used to have a very nice beach hut until mid June, but the current administration in Thailand has emitted orders to remove all beach business and asked for the beach to be empty of all beach chairs and umbrellas, which explained why we could very unfortunately not provide you anything.
We remain confident that this situation should be solved really soon.
We would love to have you as a guest again, so that you can enjoy our nice Beach Hut. Sunny regards from the Swissôtel Resort Phuket.

Gauderic H
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

I stayed at the Swissotel Kamala Beach, Phuket with my wife and three children (5, 2 and 8 months). We had a two bedroom suite on the 2nd floor. Travelling time from the airport was around 45 minutes.

All in all our stay was wonderful, I've reviewed each bit below:

Rooms:

The living room area is large although the bedrooms are not. Our two boys shared a twin bedroom whilst my wife and I shared the double. There is not enough room to put a cot in the room as well though, as a result our baby slept in the cot in the living room. Not a major issue, we let her sleep on our bed until we were ready to sleep and then just transferred her to the cot.

The fridge is an excellent addition, it's empty but they do state that this is so you can fill it with what you want, not what they think you want. The little shop within the hotel provides soft drinks along with beer and wine, so filling the fridge is easy! The room also has a microwave, plates and cutlery which is very handy with a family of little ones. As others have stated, the bathroom is very small but that was never going to present a problem to us unless you want to have two people in there at the same time!

The only real issue I had with the room was the Air Conditioning - it worked very efficiently but was extremely noisy (note that we live in the Middle East so are quite used to the constant background noise of AC).

Whilst other reviews have correctly stated that there are no lifts in the hotel, we were invited to leave the stroller by reception which simply freed up space in the room! The stairs posed no problem during our stay.

Food and Beverage:

The restaurant does do very good food and is to be recommended. Breakfast did become a little boring after 8 days, but then again there is a limit to the amount of things that can be offered at breakfast time! The room service menu is also a little limited, but we only used this on our very first night as we arrived at around 8pm.

My only real criticism here is one that others have made - the staff at the pool bar are lovely but very disorganised, several times we ordered drinks only to have to re-order them ten minutes later as they'd been forgotten. During Happy Hour there are also only 3 cocktails available, the Mai Tai being the preferred drink of choice, however rather than making large amounts of it they make each one fresh when ordered. Whilst this is perhaps nicer, it does mean you can be waiting ten minutes for a drink to be served to you after it's ordered. When I return to the hotel in the future, it would be lovely to see a better organised bar and a more extensive happy hour menu.

Pool and Kids Club:

Both excellent, the kids pool is perfect for small ones although not particularly interesting but the main pool is great fun. The water slide is definitely the highlight there and the kids loved it. It is very fast though, if you're laying down and have sun lotion on, expect to bounce around the slide and come off with a couple of minor bruises! Kids are ok, they weigh less!!!

The Kids Club is very good, one staff member in particular (Yaya, not sure if this is the correct spelling) stood out as he was so interactive and fun with the kids. My boys had a lot of fun in there either playing in the ball pit or doing drawing/colouring. There are certain additional activities that they can partake in also such as coloured sand art which I didn't feel were overpriced.

Internet:

There is free wi-fi available throughout the hotel, however it's patchy and you frequently find yourself having to log on again. The speed was good enough to Skype from the living room, however once you're in the bedroom the internet seems to become very slow or fail altogether. Being on holiday, we didn't want to spend much time on the internet though so this wasn't a major issue.

People:

The people really make this hotel what it is. The small inefficiencies at the pool bar can be forgiven because everybody is happy and smiling. I've seen other reviews criticising some staff, one review specifically targeted Roong. I'm not convinced it's fair to name staff on here in a negative way as one persons experience can be very different to others, however we found her to be very friendly and sweet with us and particularly our children and can't say a bad word about her. The rest of the staff are also lovely and will go out of their way to help you if they can. Everybody seems to genuinely care about all the guests although I do find that the same could be said of Thai hospitality in general.

As for the other guests, the majority of them were Australian or British. Everybody has children (as is the nature of the place I think) and as a result the social aspect was fantastic. We had a huge amount of fun and met some lovely people, as did our kids.

Local Area:

There are some fabulous restaurants quite close to the hotel which I recommend trying - Jasleen is about 20m from the hotel reception on the right hand side and serves a variety of food ranging from Indian, Thai, European and children's food such as chicken nuggets! The food is all prepared fresh so don't expect everything to come at once, however it is well worth it as it's not expensive and very tasty. The other is Baan Mai and is run by a lovely French family - it has a lovely atmosphere and, again, the food is very tasty and reasonably priced.

There are several tailors along the street although we didn't use them for anything. Laundry can be done at a small shop about 100m from the hotel, the charge is 50 Baht/Kilo. We had a huge bag of washing done and paid only 300 Baht (around £5) for it.

The beach seemed very good for surfers but not so good for kids, it was also fairly dirty and unkept although I imagine that's because we stayed out of season. As a result, we spent all our time either by the pool or out and about around Phuket.

If you want to venture further afield, there is a small taxi/tuk tuk stand very close to the hotel and they are reasonably priced - a good way of visiting the island if you don't want to do an organised tour.

In Summary:

Although we stayed in low season, the hotel still seemed quite busy which I felt was a compliment to them. Excellent value for money and lovely staff, the only recommendations I have are regarding pool bar efficiency and happy hour range, and to perhaps carry out some maintenance action on the AC to quieten them down a little!

Besides that, I would have no hesitation in recommending the Swissotel Phuket for a family holiday. I travel for a living and stay in some hotels which might be considered far more luxurious, however this place has a personality that the more upmarket hotels lack. We look forward to visiting again the next time we travel to Phuket!

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms are perfect if you want to avoid stairs, however they lack some of the privacy th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gauderic H, Manager at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear David,

Thank you so much for writing down all you amazing feelings about your stay at the Swissôtel Resort Phuket. Reading your comment is the best reward we can ever get, and actually, there is not much more we could say. As you mention, everybody has different perceptions but you truly enlight our team members with your warm words and they all would like to join me and thank you so much for your kindness and great appreciation of our resort. We of course always aim to meet our guests expectations, therefore, being able to exceed yours, and helping a little in creating great holidays memories for you and your family is all we ask for. I believe that all the Trip Advisor community will very much appreciate all your tips and wonderful description.
I can only apologize for the poolbar and can tell you that we will do our best to have it well organised before that you come back! Regarding the AC, we are currently working on changing most of these, which will really improve the noise problem. It is unfortunate that you came during Mansoon, as indeed, the Andaman Sea is much more agitated, otherwise it always calm as a lake!
We hope to be able to welcome you soon again with the family at the Swissôtel Resort Phuket. Sunny regards,

Gauderic H
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelson
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

We have recently spent 2 weeks at the 'hotel' (more a resort in my opinion. Everything was fabulous. Being around 60yrs we were a little worried about the 'family friendliness' of the hotel. Needless to say, the chatter of children added to the enjoyment and we made some excellent friends (including children). As others have said, the restaurant is excellent. Alternatives of excellent quality are the French/Thai restaurant 100mtrs from the hotel, Oh La La and the German restaurant in Kamala but they're all good. The gym is great but pick your times to work out. A jog to Kamala only takes a sort while. Ignore the first 5 mins where you cant breathe- it gets better quickly.
A special thanks you to the young Thai woman who made out stay so welcome every day in the restaurant. I wont mention a name because everybody was so welcoming- I expect she knows who I'm talking about.

Room Tip: Go for pool side, ground floor = easy access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank mitchells51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gauderic H, Manager at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Mitchells,

We would like to thank you very much for your wonderful comment about your stay at the Swissôtel Resort Phuket. It is the best reward we can get for us to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and how memorable it will be. You could truly experienced the warmth and beauty of Thai hospitality. As you save the name for yourself, allow me to then pass you not only one, but all Team Members gratefulness for having been such a wonderful couple. Your tips for other restaurants close from the property will be very much appreciated by the Trip Advisor community, and we would like to thank you for that too.
We would love to welcome you again at the Swissôtel Resort Phuket for a future stay. Sunny regards,

Gauderic H
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fukuoka, Japan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014

first impressions were , great. definitely better than we expected. super friendly staff, all very helpful, and amazing with our kids. ( 4 yr old, 6 mnth old) loved the layout, pool was awesome, kids world was a true blessing, especially Pa, lovely lady, very, very helpful.Our 4 yr old Marley loved her. everything we needed was available at resort, traveling with a baby, meant we were sometimes house bound, but with the facilities on offer, this was never a problem. Kamala massage situated just outside the resort gates, are an awesome , funny bunch of ladies. That offer a range of different massages, at very cheap prices. highly recommend.
From the King family. Thank you very much.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sollyking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gauderic H, Manager at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear King family,

Thank you so much for you amazing feedback about your stay at the Swissôtel Resort Phuket. All Team Members join me to thank you for having chosen our resort as your destination and for being such great guests. Your warm words go straight to our heart and are the best recognition we can get. It is no surprise that little Marley loved Khun Pa and all activities at Kids World, as it is the little ones favorite place in Phuket!
We would be absolutely delighted to welcome you again for a future stay. Sunny regards from Swissôtel Resort Phuket,

Gauderic H
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast Hinterland, Australia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014

We just returned from a 9 night stay at the Swissotel Phuket.

We stayed in a 2-bedroom pool terrace suite, had no issues with smell and were pleasantly surpised by its size. Goodsized bedrooms and large enough lounge room to fit in a family of five.

Positives:

Staff was with two exceptions very friendly. Similar to other reviewers I was taken aback by two extremely unfriendly members of staff, but with plenty of staff being around to answer questions and serve food/drinks it was easy enough to avoid the grumpy ones.
Julie from reception was lovely and very helpful!

The pool area is perfect to entertain all ages. Shallow toddler pool, waterslide (fast and fun!)m swim up bar and a large free form pool that was actually big enough to swim in when I felt energetic enough. Had been mislead by pictures in brochures/online hotels' own advertising before so it was nice to discover that the pool really was as nice as shown in ads.

Our children (aged 9,7 and 5) loved the kids club. Activities that had to be paid for where on the expensive side, however the batik activity my daughter joined in with was fun and looks great. Staff in the centre was fun and friendly.

The food in the restaurant was great. As usual for hotel restaurants prices were higher than elsewhere, but it was convenience at times and always very good quality. Again, restaurant staff was amazing. Friendly, happy to make suggestions and very patient with our kids.

The break fast buffet was nice, yes maybe a bit samey, but then again at home I have the same cereal day in day out.... Good selection of pastries, eggs were made to order and always great, yoghurt, fruit, juices, warm food....enough for breakfast and we were all happy with the choice on offer.

Room service was great too, fast and friendly.

Swim up bar drinks were well priced when bought during happy hour (between 5-7pm) and staff certainly wasn't shy with the alcohol added :) Yum! Kids enjoyed the frozen drinks and shakes too.


Negative:
Only negative really was the location, we had underestimated that the 10-15 min walk into Kamala Centre as read in previous reviews with three children would take much longer than that, and all taxis/tuk tuks were charging 200 baht one way which can add up. The shuttle into Patong was great, so maybe a shuttle into Kamala offered by the hotel would help?
Distance to Kamala and absencce of free transport is the only reason I gave 4 stars only, otherwise an excellent hotel.

Kamala itself was a little sleepy beachtown, maybe because it was low season, but cute enough to spend some afternoons on the beach and grab some food.


Overall a great holiday, I would certainly try a Swissotel again! Good price/value and awesomely friendly staff and service!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MelHH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gauderic H, Manager at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear MelHH

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your very complete feedback about your stay at the Swissôtel Resort Phuket. We are more than happy to read that you have been greatly enjoying about all aspects of your stay and that we were able to greet you with the Thai hospitality and help you create some wonderful holidays memories. We strongly believe that our remote location help creating a very relaxing atmosphere for our guests, and we are still conveniently located 15 min from Patong by taxi.
We have taken good note of your suggestions regarding the shuttle for Kamala and will try to do our best. Concerning the taxi, the situation on the Island is rapidly evolving as the authorities are now fully aware of this and doing their best to solve it.
We would be delighted to welcome you again at the Swissôtel Resort Phuket. Sunny regards,

Gauderic H
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

Stayed at Two Bedroom Pool Terrace Suite which is dated in design with a bit of moist smell. The bathroom is extremely small. Overall room quality is not worth the price paid.

Great fun at the resort for the kids with plenty of activities especially at the pool area with water slides, water polo. Some scheduled activities are very expensive which in the end no one took up. There is also an activity room for the kids with indoor playground and playstation. Happy hour cocktail is good value at the pool side bar.

Location wise is not fantastic so once you reach the hotel, BOOK for the free shuttle bus to Patong Beach for the next day as capacity is limited. The taxi station just outside the resort charge way too expensive to Patong Beach (think was around 700 baht, which for abit more gets you to the airport). A 5-10 minute short walk to Kamala beach which is quiet and quiet but the walkway from the hotel is badly dimmed at night. Massage just outside of the resort is reasonably priced and quality is alright.

Service at the hotel, definitely a 3 star hotel service, Thailand resort are usually renowned for its friendliness but at this hotel, service is slow (especially during breakfast time, had to ask several times for coffee) and front desk service is only so-so. Breakfast buffet serves almost the same dishes every day.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cranbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gauderic H, Manager at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Cranbe,

Thank you very much for posting your feedback about your stay at the Swissôtel Resort Phuket.
We are really happy to read that your kids had so much fun with the activities proposed by our Kids World, which is one of the reason why we are ranked in the top family hotels in Thailand. We propose a wide range of activity for free, and of course, also have some with a cost. Our prices are very much in line (if not cheaper) than the ones from our competitors, and we can guarantee that 90% of our guests are very happy with their money spent. But we take your feedback seriously and will try to propose also more activity with more affordable prices.
Regarding our Room products, you will be very happy to read that we are planning to get a first part of our rooms refurbished this year, and the rest of it next year.
Your tips provided to the Trip Advisor community regarding the location are much appreciated.
Concerning the taxi situation, you'll be very much happy to read that the situation is improving fastly at the moment as the Thai authorities are now fully concerned by this problem and taking appropriated measures.
We would be pleased to welcome you again for a future stay at the Swissôtel Resort Phuket. Sunny regards,

Gauderic H
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kamala
0.3 mi away
Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort
0.6 mi away
Kamala Beach Resort (a Sunprime Resort)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach
13.5 mi away
Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa
1.2 mi away
Cape Sienna Hotel & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

Property: Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Address: 100/10 Moo 3, Kamala, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand (Formerly Swissotel Resort Phuket)
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Kamala
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Kamala
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Kamala
#9 Romantic Hotel in Kamala
#13 Luxury Hotel in Kamala
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on Kamala Beach just 30 minutes southwest of Phuket International Airport, Swissotel Resort Phuket is the ultimate resort retreat for friends, families and small groups seeking relaxing beach holidays. Designed for the discerning, modern traveller, Swissotel Resort Phuket offers a choice of one, two and three-bedroom suites. In addition to natural sun-kissed beaches and turquoise seas, the resort ensures the comfort of each guest with an extensive range of facilities including several dining options, a lagoon-style swimming pool, spa and fitness centre, Kids World and a wide array of recreational activities. For a corporate meeting, wedding or gala event the selection of eight meeting rooms, with capacity for up to 150 persons can be styled to suit personal tastes and requirements, while the event management team will ensure that world renowned Swiss hospitality and reliability. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Fairmont Hotels, Ebookers, Travelbag, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Phuket At Kamala Beach Hotel Kamala
Courtyard Phuket Kamala Beach
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing