We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Totally Amazing Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Overview of the house.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Overview of the house.
Pool and Livingroom night picture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
Overview of the house.
Pool and Livingroom night picture
Our security guards....
Welcome to Bann Chang Thai Villa
Magics nights in the villa
Entrance Livingroom 60 sqm Bann Chang Thai'
Bann Chang Thai Villa, The Elephant House
Huge Living room with large Flat Screen TV
Bann Chang Thai Livingroom art
Our Living room also use for massage
Our living Room
Lounge area upper level
Another magic Party evening in the villa
One of our kitchens
Wine cellar
Our Dining room
Master Bedroom En Suite with pool outside
Master Bedroom Upstair (King) En Suite
Outdoor terrace outside Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom En Suite Upstair Kingbed and with small sleeping loft
Master Bedroom 2 En Suite Upstair with a small loft
A smaller bedroom En Suite with Quenn Bed behind Master Bedroom
Upstair Bedroom nr 3, pool outside with a loft
Loft living Bedroom nr 3 Upstair King Bed and a single bed
Another Bedroom upstair with 2 twin beds and a loft with another 2 twin 
beds
Waterfall and stairs to upper level
Another pool down stair
Guest room Lily Downstair KingBed Bedsofa En Suite large bathroom, private terrace
Guestroom nr 2 Downstair (2 Twin) En Suite
Downstairs outside room nr.1, watch the sun go down and a perfect place to relax...
Bedroom nr 2 ready for checkin
Bathroom nr 2 downstair
Terrace and pool outside Guestroom nr 2
Infinity Pool downstair, 14 meter with separate children pool
Our Gym
Downstairs outside guestroom nr. 2
Pool area downstair
Nice views from every terrace
Infinity Pool downstair, 14 meter with separate children pool
Nice Sunsets at the villa
Pool Table with Lounge area
Another piece of Art
Massage in our Sala
The villa has become very popular for  weddings and all kind of celebrations
A memorable day April 2015
Getting ready for a special Dinner
Special dinner at the terrace
We can arrange a private fire-twirler show
Wedding Dinner December
Wedding December 2016
Wedding December 216
Thai Traditional Dance Show waiting to enter the Stage
Floor Plan Upper Level
Floor Plan lover level
Kamala Beach
Kamala Beach (early morning)
Nice Sunset at Kamala Beach....
See you ...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Kamala, Kathu, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Singapore...
Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Totally Amazing Holiday”
Reviewed 29 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned home after an amazing stay at Villa Bann Chang Thai.
I booked the villa in order to celebrate my husband's birthday with family and close friends. Stefan was superb from the start and quickly and efficiently answered all of the (many!) questions I had before we arrived. We had quite a lot of things to arrange once we were there but thanks to Stefan's hard work and attention to detail, the party was a huge success.
The staff at the villa, Gorn, Nam, Noi and the others, were first class and were always on hand to help us out. Nothing was too much trouble. We ate almost all our meals at the villa and the food was delicious. Much better than anything we had outside.
The villa itself was stunning. Despite being a large group, we always felt as though we had space should we want it, as well as having lovely areas where we could congregate when we wished too.
It really was a trip to remember for our group. Thanks to Stefan, Gorn and the others for helping to make it so brilliant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff and the food
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 19 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wendare
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little slice of Paradise”
Reviewed 8 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful place!!!! We were lucky enough to stay at the Villa for 3 weeks to celebrate my 50th birthday with family and friends. Stefan and his wonderful staff could not have been more helpful. With people coming and going, (from young children to my elderly parents), there were lots of pick ups and drops to the airport and lots of day trips that people wanted to go on. Nothing was to much trouble for the staff, always there with smile and helping hand. The girls were also a great help the night of my sixty's theme birthday party. A special thanks to Noi the chef, the food was amazing, I am missing your cooking. A big thanks also to Ta and Nam who were so lovely and really made our holiday.
The Villa it self is just so beautiful. We had up to 16 people staying at once and never once did it feel crowded. There are so many different areas to relax in, great if you wanted some quiet time. All the rooms and bathrooms are decorated to a very high standard. The attention to detail is amazing. It was great to have the use of the scooters to zip down to the beach or pick up some grocery's
Staying at Villa Bann Chang Thai was like having your own private resort and my birthday was made so special just by being there. We will diffidently be going back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Reviewed 28 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed 26 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ca
Reviewed 15 June 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
singapore
Reviewed 4 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing