We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place is amazing for a group of 12 people.”

Review of Villa Hari Indah

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
wyliewwl
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“This place is amazing for a group of 12 people.”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location is a bit tricky to find, but it wouldn't be a problem if you have google map. you wont be able to take taxi from there, but the staff get help you arrange transportation and the price is reasonable.The breakfast is amazing, and they made it right away in front of you after you requested it(Pancake, egg, bacon, fresh juice, sausages, fruit, toast). The owner is very nice and very helpful. The villa is very clean and beautiful. Is perfect for group of 12 people. 2 master bedroom with 1 queens and 1 twin and 3 bed room with 1 queens. it is a great villa for you to enjoy some priceless time with your families and friends.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa A
Veneto, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great place!!!”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Loved the decor, the intimacy, the home feel, kindness of staff, so very good indeed, we recommend!!!! Yes, the beach is close-by but beware of the many steps down and then up to reach it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dougnl198...
Haarlem, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A little piece of heaven in Uluwatu. The accomodation is smal, looks amazing, is very clean and the owner and his staff make sure everything during your stay is perfectly arranged.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
Hi David,
Thank you so much for your warm review from Villa Hari Indah...
With my team we try to do the best to provide you the best staying that you will get for your holidays!
Cheers

Jeffrey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex D
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Incredible”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

What a wonderful stay! The staff were great and the villas are perfect.
As soon as you walk in you feel relaxed. Cannot recommend enough!

Thanks guys- will see you again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2016
Thanks so much Alex! You're welcome!
See u soon at Villa Hari Indah

Jeffrey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deetam25
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I went here for a girl's weekend and we just love it!! I was already on the edge of giving up trying to find an affordable yet comfortable place to stay in Uluwatu, until i stumbled upon Villa Hari Indah.

We stayed in a room with 2 beds (1 single + 1 king) since there were 3 of us. The villa compound itself was still brand new during our stay, so it was still very pristine! Love the rustic "kampung" design and decor of the entire place. There were only 5 villas, making it very intimate and personal. The manager/owner Jeff and helper Wayan, were very hands-on in helping the guests and maintenance of the whole premise. The swimming pool area is also very photogenic. Oh and the villa is home to several pet cats (including a rag doll and not the stray street cats kind) and a dog!! I love both animals so that was a plus point really!

The only thing is that they don't have a sign yet that leads from the main Bingin road, so we got lost for a bit. However, we use google map and it points correctly to the villa, so google map was reliable enough if you got lost.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2016
Thank you so much Deisha for your comments! Wayan and me try to do the best for our guests
About the signs to find us easily, it's already ordered and I hope that they will be installed in a few days in Bingin and Uluwatu area!
See you soon
Jeffrey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyril N
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IlaePa
Milano
Level 6 Contributor
76 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing